QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7984276226

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AVIS IN SAN FRANCISCO

Average rating on AVIS in San Francisco: 8.5 /10

P.Grenardo

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 5, 2022
“Perfect all-round road trip - from start to finish”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Friendly service and we received the perfect car for our travels.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We were totally happy with using QEEQ.Com for the first time. We even received a price reduction on the car we booked. Looking forward to using them again.

R.Mohamed

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“First rental experience a good one”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
New model, very good car and service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book through QEEQ. Like the app

FP

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 7, 2022
“All in all a very good experience. Would book again, and would recommend.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
All in all a very good experience. Would book again, and would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Gerberoff Juri

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021
“Bueno”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Estuvimos más de hora y media hasta que nos atendieron en el mostrador para darnos el coche
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nunca me permitió usar el servicio de caída de precio

k.grace

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Bad vehicle, response from Avis was we should never have let the vehicle go out in that state.”
About AVIS: 4.0 /10
The car was in a possible illegal condition although this only became apparent to us when we later stopped for food break and looked more at the car u. We noticed the tyres were nearly bald and that a plastic engine cover was hanging down and also throughout the hire a sensor warning light kept going on and off on the dash. The interior was unclean. We photographed the scratched and poor exterior before we left the pick up. The other issues became apparent later during the hire
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Great rental experience.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Picked up our car with no hassle or fuss, quick and smooth within 10 minutes which is what you want. Similar with dropping the car off. This has been the best car hire experience we've had. Highly recommended! Keep up the good work!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book our hire car, lots of options and the price tracker is great. Once again highly recommended.
post image

K.Verma

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“Okay”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
I have been charged 435 US dollars outside of my already paid amount for this reservation. 174 were cut as security and 239 have been cut after we dropped it off. This is highly unprofessional and has not even been authorized. ALSO NO RECEIPT OF THESE DEDUCTIONS HAS BEEN RECEIVED. Please have this reversed.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Full-Size SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 9.4 /10
Like: V easy drop off at airport

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!