QEEQ

BE MY CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.LAM

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Great service, free upgrade, very nice car”
About Be My Car: 10.0 /10
Thanks a lot for be so helpful before and during the trip, some problems but solved very quick and helpful. Best choose of rental cars in South Korea
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

S C Ho

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Excellent vehicle but picky frontline staff.”
About Be My Car: 8.7 /10
trouble the customer on minor marks. refuse to be handled by booking web. don't let customer leave until call for police help.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very good and warm followup. excellent.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

A.Popov

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“More experience.”
About Be My Car: 10.0 /10
Very fast service! Recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service!
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

L.Ling

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Abit of waiting for english speaking staff.”
About Be My Car: 8.7 /10
Need to wait 25mins for an english speaking staff to read out t&c.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

Lawbut

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai Grand Starex 11 Seats or similar
“Smaller Vehicle Given during Pick UP”
About Be My Car: 6.3 /10
Smaller Vehicle Given during Pick UP We ordered a 9-seater van to have more room for our bicycles and luggage. One day before picking up the vehicle when we contact them, we were told that the 9-seater van was actually a 12-seater van which required a bus licence most people do not have and so do us. We were given a 7-seater car the luggage compartment of which was very much smaller. I suspect that they do not have vehicle larger than 7-seater but using 12-seater van which requires bus driving licence to force customers to accept an alternative offer of a smaller car during pick up.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

A.Lim

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 or similar
“Excellent service from the staff who speaks English when picking up the car”
About Be My Car: 8.7 /10
It is my first time renting a car in Jeju. The car comes with GPS. The staff is helpful to set drop-off as Home on the GPS (the GPS is a must as it finds the place that I wanna to go easily and it is in Korean) which really makes it easy for me to find my way back to return the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The website is easy to use. The price is reasonable as it comes with insurance and GPS device.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

A

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 or similar
About Be My Car: 6.7 /10
The phone number written is unreachable, direction given is different from the actual store.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019

L.Huat Ong

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 or similar
About Be My Car: 7.0 /10
no English GPS,
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

Jake from the US

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Great experience in Jeju”
About Be My Car: 8.0 /10
The gentlemen found me on kakao talk and gave me perfect directions on how to find the location. The lady at the desk didn't speak Korean so we called him, he was able to explain to her that we already had insurance. Walter Yoo was amazing. The experience was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best prices in Jeju and the customer service was fantastic. Would certainly use again!
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

F.Voon

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Maintenance of car needs to be improved”
About Be My Car: 6.3 /10
Car tyre bearings were noisy Counter staff could not communicate in English Fuel level during collection was at 3/4 mark, difficult to refuel to 3/4 mark, should collect and return at ‘full’ level
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 5, 2019

Bryan

View more >
Economy | Kia Ray or similar
About Be My Car: 6.7 /10
Good and friendly staff. fast response. they help us a lot.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 1, 2019

L.Pak

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
“the car condition is good but need to improve the service when pick up the vehicle.”
About Be My Car: 6.0 /10
The phone number given unreachable, we unable to call the car rent supplier when we arrived Jeju. Luckily we able to call the customer service centre for help at the end we wait at airport more than 30min just can get the car. And the staff there unable speak English, we faced difficulties to communicate.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 2, 2019

W.Law

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Horrible”
About Be My Car: 2.0 /10
Wait to long to collect the car and the staff is not friendly and does not know how to speak english
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
About Be My Car: 9.3 /10
Got given a better class of car than what was booked for. Encountered some mechanical problem 2 days into booking. Contacted the company and a replacement was immediately sent to my location. Excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 30, 2019

T.Shi Qiang

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Wonderful jeju trip”
About Be My Car: 7.7 /10
The car i paid in the web wasnt the same on the actual day. I rented avante but came out a KIA K3. Slight disappointment
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 17, 2019

Hot Destinations For Be My Car

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big