QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3157022341
Find Your Cheap GREEN MOTION Car Rentals in Reykjavik

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION IN REYKJAVIK

Average rating on GREEN MOTION in Reykjavik: 8.0 /10

r.job

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
“A must in Iceland!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
The car wasn’t the Fiat 500 we had hoped for. But the Toyota Yaris they have us was brilliant! Lovely reception area with hot drinks.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price drop came into play! Great little addition to using easy rent cars
post image
post image

Geno

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
“Great service!”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Process was smooth and pleasant all round.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing again!

P.Murphy

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Adequate”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
We had to change first car as we felt it was not reliable ,car was changed and that car was brought to us and that car was fine
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Chieng

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Disappointed & Terrible experience for Green Motion Car Rental.”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
I rented a GOLF in auto transmission with a higher price but end the staffs offer me with a Mazda 2 in manual transmission. I was surprise and asked them that I thought I rented a GOLF in auto when booking but I was told by the staffs it is similar car. I said when I book online that time Mazda 2 or Hyundai i30 is cheaper than a GOLF. But the staffs told me that this is only similar car that they have so end up I they give me a Mazda 2 auto transmission. I’m very big size so when I’m getting in or out from the Mazda 2 always will have some difficulties. The car conditions was terrible as the engine check light indicator was on when I got the car and they told me is fine as it has been like this for awhile and after i drove for a feed day the water and tires indicator light on. I’m quite disappointed and upsets that it was a totally different type of car that I booked and the condition of the cars was so terrible that I need to worry for my whole trips that will this car breakdown halfway. I will definitely not to recommend any of my friends or book any car rental from this company again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Is easy to use but it did not match the type of car that I booked.
post image
post image

K.Tse

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade Trailhawk, 4x4, Automatic Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Overall good Green Motion, could be better”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Green Motion staff was great, friendly and knowledgeable. Though they aimed at telling us the ash and sand damage is not covered by any insurance even I got Super Protection that covers all in my rental. They talked many times and eventually I was made to buy the ash and sand protection.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price Protection is a great thing. But customer service could be more helpful in case. And the pick up location, it known could show by the photos or maps

Dalius

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“green cars cares only about seling additional insurance, but not quality of the service”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.7 /10
Provided car was smaller than booked (Volvo v60 5 doors instead VW Passat 4 doors), quite old and with spoiled parking assistance device. Unfortunately we agree to take it. In the middle of journey the car started to deteriorate: rare window wiper was working unproperly and trunk’s door was unable to open. But the company refused to change the car or provide some compensation because “malfunctions are only minor inconveniences”. Also one tire on the car was with very shallow tread, but were to assured “it is legal and safe”. Shuttle to airport after check-out was very slow and probable unsafe: we have waited about 30 minutes, and they have packed 10 passengers in 8-place minivan.
post image
post image

S.Blackwell

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
The driver was rude. The instructions were unclear and the hoops we had to go through for the car did not make up for the cheaper price. I will not rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jeff

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Good service with coffee”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Waited quite a long time to pick up the car, the staff are friendly and hot drinks are available for free
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
easy to use, quite strict on refund of cancellations

M.van der Linden

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great service by this rental company and would highly recommend it to anyone
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Hardeman

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
“Poor”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
I purchased insurance before booking the car but then informed me that they would have a $2400 hold on my card if I did not purchase the $30 a day insurance. It was ridiculous. LONGGGG wait to pick up the car and waited forever to be picked up from the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Lee

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 4, 2019
“Long wait and minor defects with car.”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
Long wait on booking in, vibration through steering probably wheel balance, wipers were not very good and one head light was out.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Graham

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Jimny or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 19, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Really quick and smooth pick up and drop off. Had a small problem that the drivers side doors wouldn’t lock on the car we where given but a quick phone all and we where given an upgrade and straight swap for a better 4x4. Car was in great condition and couldn’t fault it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Andy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 15, 2018
“Car rent with reasonable price”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.2 /10
Like: The price cheapper compare with other companies. The staff very good. They upgraded our car without any additional charges but you need to buy higher price insurance.
Dislike: The shuttle bus from drop off office to Airport quite slow. I have told the staff my flight will be closed another 30 minutes, but he did not care and assume i have missed my flight. I manage to catch up my flight but i need to run very fast..
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

HJS

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 11, 2017
“Car rental Iceland”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.2 /10
Like: The process was efficient, picked up Right at the airport, get a number when you get there and the pick up your care...pretty easy. They'll try to sell you extra insurance which depending on where you're going, may be necessary. We didn't get it and we were fine.
Dislike: Hard to locate The Green Motion shuttle when you arrive at the airport. There's not sign anywhere. The van just picks up in the parking lot right outside the doors. You don't need to go where the rest of the shuttles are. Also, when dropping off the car the Green Motion place is hard to find, not well signed.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!