QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7575228275

KAOHSIUNG(CHINA) CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

KC Leow

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Pleasant experience and easy to use”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Staff was very helpful in explaining the rental process. Walked me around the car to check for any damages to Ensure no disputes when returning the vehicle. One minor issue was that the baby seat was not very clean. Nonetheless, Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff who helped me to confirm That there is a baby seat in the car suitable for my son who is 5 months old.

Z.Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
“Excellent first time experience with car renting”
About Gipin Car: 9.3 /10
Excellent service. However returning of vehicle is slightly time consuming as I had to wait 30 min for the employee to reach the place of handover. Would be easier for me to drive to their office rather than airport?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and simple site.
post image

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
About LIANBAR Car Rental: 10.0 /10
全く問題なく利用できました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Good”
About LIANBAR Car Rental: 9.3 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Tomoi

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Grand Starex or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
About LIANBAR Car Rental: 8.3 /10
空港外のお店でしたが到着時間が遅れ23時過ぎてしまったが、スタッフが待っていてくれました。車は想像以上に広く快適でした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
スムーズでとても良かった。ただ、受け渡しの問い合わせをしてもレンタカー会社への連絡を促され言語の問題などで心配は解消できず結局行き当たりばったりになってしまった。結果的には問題はなかったが、予約した後のレンタカー会社との間にもちゃんと入ってほしいと感じました。

Eric AU YEUNG

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Generally good except the pick-up arrangement.”
About Gipin Car: 6.3 /10
I called the company as instructed when I cane out from the restrict area. Firstly, they claimed no booking under my name. After I told them the booking reference number, they asked to wait for a while. After two more calls, the car arrived 50 minutes later.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
When I used "Live Chat" with your staff, they just told me to call the car agent.

K.Lo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
About IWS: 10.0 /10
The car is clean and new. The staff are warm and helpful. The car rental added great convenience and enriched my journey! Thanks IWS for your service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.MA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Gasoline is not fully filled but the metre showed it was full. My husband found it only left 1/4 gasoline after he drove 200 miles somethings. He said it is unusual.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Y.Ito

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Grand Starex or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019
About PONY: 10.0 /10
Thank You!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

ROYSTON LOI

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 2, 2019
About IWS: 7.3 /10
Should inform us where to meet during pick up
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.tan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 20, 2018
“Worth it”
About PONY: 10.0 /10
Like: To be able to buy super insurance on my car rental via booking with easyrentcar because the rental car only provides basic insurance
Dislike: A bit expensive but still alright

Know More about Kaohsiung(China) Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Kaohsiung(China)

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!