QEEQ

KAOHSIUNG AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Z.Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Excellent first time experience with car renting”
About Gipin Car: 9.3 /10
Excellent service. However returning of vehicle is slightly time consuming as I had to wait 30 min for the employee to reach the place of handover. Would be easier for me to drive to their office rather than airport?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and simple site.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
About 联霸租车: 10.0 /10
全く問題なく利用できました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Good”
About 联霸租车: 9.3 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

H.Tomoi

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Grand Starex or similar
About 联霸租车: 8.3 /10
空港外のお店でしたが到着時間が遅れ23時過ぎてしまったが、スタッフが待っていてくれました。車は想像以上に広く快適でした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
スムーズでとても良かった。ただ、受け渡しの問い合わせをしてもレンタカー会社への連絡を促され言語の問題などで心配は解消できず結局行き当たりばったりになってしまった。結果的には問題はなかったが、予約した後のレンタカー会社との間にもちゃんと入ってほしいと感じました。
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

Eric AU YEUNG

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Generally good except the pick-up arrangement.”
About Gipin Car: 6.3 /10
I called the company as instructed when I cane out from the restrict area. Firstly, they claimed no booking under my name. After I told them the booking reference number, they asked to wait for a while. After two more calls, the car arrived 50 minutes later.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
When I used "Live Chat" with your staff, they just told me to call the car agent.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

K.Lo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
About IWS: 10.0 /10
The car is clean and new. The staff are warm and helpful. The car rental added great convenience and enriched my journey! Thanks IWS for your service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

T.MA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Gasoline is not fully filled but the metre showed it was full. My husband found it only left 1/4 gasoline after he drove 200 miles somethings. He said it is unusual.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019

ROYSTON LOI

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
About IWS: 7.3 /10
Should inform us where to meet during pick up
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 2, 2019

L.tan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta or similar
“Worth it”
About PONY: 10.0 /10
Like: To be able to buy super insurance on my car rental via booking with easyrentcar because the rental car only provides basic insurance
Dislike: A bit expensive but still alright
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 20, 2018

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Kaohsiung Airport, KHH

PONY logo
Rate:10.0
PONY
联霸租车 logo
Rate:9.4
联霸租车
IWS logo
Rate:9.1
IWS
Gipin Car logo
Rate:8.5
Gipin Car

Know More about Kaohsiung Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big