QEEQ

GIPIN CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN TAIWAN(CHINA)

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

K.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Gipin Car: 8.7 /10
Good service though booking kept getting rejected
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No price drop but good pricing
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

Z.Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Excellent first time experience with car renting”
About Gipin Car: 9.3 /10
Excellent service. However returning of vehicle is slightly time consuming as I had to wait 30 min for the employee to reach the place of handover. Would be easier for me to drive to their office rather than airport?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and simple site.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Najib Farhan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Great”
About Gipin Car: 9.3 /10
The car was clean and the guy was friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

D.Gilbert

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Great”
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
Clean, convenient and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019

D.Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Good experience”
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, personalized service. Sent me information on driving in Taiwan.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Eric AU YEUNG

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Generally good except the pick-up arrangement.”
About Gipin Car: 6.3 /10
I called the company as instructed when I cane out from the restrict area. Firstly, they claimed no booking under my name. After I told them the booking reference number, they asked to wait for a while. After two more calls, the car arrived 50 minutes later.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
When I used "Live Chat" with your staff, they just told me to call the car agent.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

J.Yu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Gipin Car: 9.0 /10
The car had the smoking smell. I hate that. The rest is quite good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Our first booking was not successful. Only managed to get the car at 2nd try. So far so good.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

D.Van Duinkerken

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Great car rental from Gipin Car”
About Gipin Car: 9.3 /10
Great car, friendly staff. Had the car for 3 weeks travelling through Taiwan.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

T.Matsumoto

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Excellent service!”
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
車はフィットもしくは同等の車種とのことでしたが、それよりもランクの高い車でした!空港の迎え等もスムーズでした!もしかしたら、日本語ができるスタッフもいるかもしれませんが、こちらが英語だった為か英語対応可能のスタッフだったので、返却等もとてもスムーズでした!おかげで最高の旅になりました!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Convenient to get confirmation in advance of the trip.”
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
The deposit was actually billed and paid. Had to wait 60 days for the refund process to start. The deposit was more than the actual rental of the vehicle...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient and easy comparison between rentals. Good price when stacked with discount vouchers
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

N.Mu

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
Very friendly pick up staff. Speedy process. Nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Attentive service”
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
Great service and always responsive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big