From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9241410053
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9241410053
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Dollar Car Rentals in Hawaii - Maui Island

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR IN HAWAII - MAUI ISLAND

Average rating on Dollar in Hawaii - Maui Island: 8.2 /10

E.lopez

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018
“QUICK AND EASY”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: I liked everything.

M.Seibert

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 29, 2019
“Great price rental”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Quick shuttle pick up, counter person waiting when I walked in. Was in the car and out of the lot within 10 minutes!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Laprise

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 5, 2019
“Bad planning made car pick-up a mess.”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Had to wait more than one hour to get the car. Car seats were stained and the car was smelly all over. Reason for lateness was seemingly related to late arrival of planes(then why would the car not available then???). The service rep suggested to drop the car rental given the delays expected for pick-up. I had to incur cost because of this.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
paid a fee for adding extra driver for part of the rental. Why does extra driver mean extra cost?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rebooked a couple of times to get lower rates tat came along.

J.D.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 19, 2023
“Perfect”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great experience. They even offered us a convertible car instead at no extra cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Rubicon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Customer service was terrible. Information provided through customer service and at the counter were conflicting. Service representative was reluctant to help and had a bad attitude.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Ming

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 17, 2019
“Interested in other vendors.”
About Dollar: 6.3 /10
Counter staff was less than pleasant. Asked for a "small" vehicle and ended up with a midsize and the car wasn't cleaned with attention to detail. Returning the car was easy and the staff was pleasant.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Nick

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 26, 2021
“Understaffed agency?”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Long wait for 9any) car. Car type we booked not available on arrival. Had to choose and find our vehicle in dark garage without help. Staf told us to "Pick any car in row #5" but that row was empty when we arrived in the garage. Many paint blemishes on chosen car at pickup that were not noted in contract, but we hope they will not be attributed to us - not exactly clear at return. Unclear if we paid for the Sprint we ordered or the Sentra we took. Understaffed both at paickup and dropoff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.hoel

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 10, 2018
“enjoyable and calming”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: my trip to maui was relaxing and time well spent good return on investment
Dislike: humidity was a little stronger then i was expecting

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!