QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3841795341

IBIZA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“こんなものなのかな”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
コンパクトカーを指定していたのに大きい車だったので運転が怖かった。

D.Mullins

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Centauro is a rip off!”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
Centauro refused to accept the insurance I purchased from Easyrentcars and charged an additional €66. They also charged an additional €25 for an optional fueling service which I didn't request or require! It really felt like a scam but they wouldn't release the car until I fulfilled these requirements.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Service correct mais à améliorer !”
About OK Mobility: 7.3 /10
Bcp de monde pour la récupération mais peu d'agents de comptoir pour répondre à la demande donc temps d'attente long. Bcp de dégâts sur la voiture n'ont pas été marqués dans le contrat, nous avons fait un tour complet pour éviter les mauvaises surprises au retour. Aussi, il manquait un bouchon d'air sur un des pneus (dangereux !!!). Sinon, véhicule qui roule bien et sans souci particulier.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Kaiyrzhan

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Had to pay 80 EUR for insurance of 25 EUR car rental. Bad experience.”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Had to pay 4 times more for insurance than car rental. Otherwise, was told airport fee is 20 Eur per night too. Bad experience.

E.BELLAS

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Bien dans l’ensemble”
About OK Mobility: 8.7 /10
Endroit de restitution compliqué à trouver sur Waze mais bien placé car près de l’aéroport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Azevedo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Terrible”
About Record Go: 4.3 /10
Terrible, thieves, schemes to extort money. I sent e-mail explaining the situation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“I booked the car specifically because it said there was a desk in the airport. There wasn’t!”
About Record Go: 2.0 /10
Second time I have used them. Once in Majorca and this time. Super long queues and the staff have a really bad attitude. We walked out without the car!

N.Augustin Lau

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Woirst experience in my life!”
About CLICK RENT: 3.3 /10
Worst rental car that I tried im my life. They gave me a different car that I have booked, completely dirty. They tried to sell me more insurance covers. In the first day the AC broke. I return to the office and they changed my car for another manual car. But i have booked a automatic car.

A.Siskov

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“DON'T USE GOLDCAR they add extra fees.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Goldcar added extra 25 EUR for the airport fee even though I have bought all included voucher and they refused to read what was said in the voucher details, saying: "all have to pay that extra fee".
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Picasso or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Great service - we arrived later than anticipated but the desk was still open on arrival. Also, we left a mobile phone in the car when we dropped it back and the Avis/Budget representative (a Mexican chap) very kindly chased after us from the 5th floor of the car park to give the phone back. Would definitely recommend!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very good and simple service

M.Rooney

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Pretty good”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 8.3 /10
Better car than booked was offfered
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use site

Al

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
About OK Mobility: 8.3 /10
Ibiza Airport meeting point location needs serious improvement. Has to be manned or find a system where each customer who arrive can get a queue ticket order and form the queue in order of arrival to avoid storming the shuttle van. Also signs to inform that EasyRentCars booking might be with OK Rent a Car. Better welcome and information at the airport will grow the number of customers on the long term.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Cardiel do Valle

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
“Not Worth”
About CLICK RENT: 3.3 /10
The booking confirmation did not advise that the company is not located inside the airport, neither where to meet the shuttle van to the agency. At the agency, they forced us to pay for extra insurance, despite the fact that we had already bought the full insurance coverage from Easyrentcars. They said the insurance by Easyrentcars was not valid for them. So we had to pay EUR 90 for their insurance, which was more than the full booking cost. The funny thing is that the EUR90 was to cover only for scratches and mirrors. If we had the windows broken this EUR90 would not cover for it???? They also did not take American Express. My husband and I only have American Express. If they did not accept AMEX, Easyrentcars should haven't taken this card as payment for the booking at all or advise accordingly (not in a generic T&Cs) that Click Rent specifically do not take AMEX. The car given to us was completely damaged, crashed and dirty. When I complained about it they said that I could wait to exchange for another car. However, after spending more than an hour to get the car we decide to go ahead with the terrible car they gave to us. Please see the document attached and a photo I took of the front of the car.
post image
post image

B.Nicholson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
“Quick pickup, excellent almost new car, easy return. Thanks.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Easy to find counter in the airport terminal, no queue, paperwork sorted and key in hand within 15 mins. Almost new Seat LEON in very good condition. Overall very impressed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Mcmahon

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
“Didn’t know what to do or where to go on arrival and no one mentioned about dropping the car off at”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 6.7 /10
No information on where to go when you arrive everything on documents in Spanish Had to walk around asking other car rental places what to do and where to go
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Vercellino

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
“I spent more than I expected on booking. I should have spent 60 and I spent 170.”
About Record Go: 9.3 /10
The car was good but I spent 35+89 that I didn't expect. They haven't been so clear with me during booking reservation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
About OK Mobility: 6.7 /10
There was a two-hour wait just to get served this occasion...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Dauncey

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
The car was virtually brand new with less than 500 miles on clock.Also we booked a Corsa and were given a much better c3
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M and M

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Terrible. Don’t use Centauro”
About Centauro: 2.0 /10
Didn’t shoe up to collect us at the airport to pick up the car. Didn’t take responsibility for their mess neither contacted us to inform us at any point. Over an hour waiting at the airport for them. We were forced to use public transport so we didn’t they to our hotel until 2am. Forced to rent a car with another provider which increased our expenditure. Won’t use them ever again

C.Ogle

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Really cheap rental i”
About OK Mobility: 7.7 /10
I struggled to find the drop off point.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Ibiza Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Ibiza

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!