QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9571322341

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON RECORD GO IN IBIZA

Average rating on Record Go in Ibiza: 6.9 /10

P Lee

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 26, 2022
“Fantastic”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
I ordered a Fiat 500 and got upgraded to a Jeep, as they had limited availability on smaller cars. Desk staff were really friendly. I would definitely rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process and I liked the free cancellation provided by QEEQ.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 30, 2021
“You get what you pay for”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
They didn’t want decor our QEEQ insurance and wanted $1,100 deposit or a further $76. I wld have been better not buying your insurance and going with the record go. I paid twice.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Because of the insurance issue, next time I wld go straight to a reputable, si for party operators, such as hertz, where it’s on site at the airport and I know what my charges will be. The car was also damaged/scraped at pick up. They seemed very nonchalant about it. There was also no documentation exchanged at drop off. I hope everything’s ok and they don’t try and charge me with the damage.

Pedro in Ibiza

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Easy by name easy by nature - a good rental experience”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Good price, good service and the car they gave us was virtually brand new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really low prices but with great service - what’s not to like? I’ll definitely use them again!

Mark Wilson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Will use easy rent again and recommend but would stay away from record go”
About Record Go: 6.7 /10
Hidden costs regarding the fuel, extra costs for additional driver and miserable, moody staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was cheap and easy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Will not be booking with again”
About Record Go: 8.7 /10
Thought excess waiver had already been purchased so amount paid on line not reflective of true cost
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Directions on where to get shuttle bus from completely absent from booking - wasted 50Mins at airport

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Terrible”
About Record Go: 2.3 /10
Rude customer service lady, not telling the small print either. No carpet in the car, got charged €95 for leaving some sand in the car... apparently that needs special cleaning!! Never book with these guys again...

P.Azevedo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Terrible”
About Record Go: 4.3 /10
Terrible, thieves, schemes to extort money. I sent e-mail explaining the situation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“I booked the car specifically because it said there was a desk in the airport. There wasn’t!”
About Record Go: 2.0 /10
Second time I have used them. Once in Majorca and this time. Super long queues and the staff have a really bad attitude. We walked out without the car!

N.Vercellino

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
“I spent more than I expected on booking. I should have spent 60 and I spent 170.”
About Record Go: 9.3 /10
The car was good but I spent 35+89 that I didn't expect. They haven't been so clear with me during booking reservation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.BAILLIF

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019
“Très bonne, mais intermédiaire inutile”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
La voiture était parfaite, quasi neuve, propre, facile à conduire, les indications bonnes.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!