QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LAUNCESTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

P.Shah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“was a good experience all together. But over charged due to easy car rental operating from HongKong”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
They have a surcharge on every card type. Bascically they are then charging rouhly 2% extra on what its stated.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

I.AHMED

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Very good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice platform
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easyrent has the cheapest prices”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Car was fantastic even though it was not the one i chose originally. However, car's fuel efficiency is pretty sub-par as compared to the original one i chose
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Marcus Steve

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was clean, though pick up took around 30 minutes or more. Process and documents of people in front of us were very slow. Our pick up once they were finished was about 10 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
App super easy and price competitive.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

S.TSE

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“沒有”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Aplex 人員,超好禮貌,取車launceston 工作人員解答很好,還車的Hobart工作人員非常好,我會再aplex租車
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars係一個非常好的,比較價錢的網站
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Rama Nathan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great car, quick pick-up”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The pick-up station was located conveniently within the Launceston Airport and the staff were very professional in helping me check out the car and in guiding me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

DC

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great option for car rental without paying top $”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Have used Apex before, and once again found them to be excellent. From pick up to drop off everything went smoothly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to find good deals and book.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

l.mcgee

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“False advertising, paid for $100 to $385 excess then at pick up was told my excess was $4000”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Very accommodating staff, great service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process, no hassle very convenient.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019

Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Seamless process!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Got pleasantly upgraded for a Subaru Forester. Great drive for 6 days. Collection and return process were wonderful. Good job to Eurocar!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Wonderful platform for car booking. Will definitely recommend to friends!
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

Ros

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Easy and worry free”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
We were pleasantly surprised with the ease of renting with this company. We were given a relatively new car so had no problems while driving. The staff we dealt with were very pleasant and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I have to admit I was a little worried before getting the car as I have never dealt with Easycar before but after this experience I'll definitely use them again
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019

K.K

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“I got different car but it ‘s good condition.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Popular rental car in Tasmania
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and save money
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Give another type car, booked Suv but gave me 7 seaters
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to book and fast cancellation process
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

S.Jim kong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Overall is good,”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
The vehicle is not inclined enough, and the fuel is too high.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

Helen Z

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Fantastic service, value and great little car.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
The value was amazing. The staff were fantastic and went above and beyond. Willing to listen and help and knew what they were doing. They offered upsell items but were not rude or pushy when declined. All the way through they were polite patient and respectful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was easy straight forward to book.
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

Y.Xia

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“good service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Vehicle condition good. Service of the counter staff good .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019

M.Williams

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“could not talk to anyone - only emails....”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
an option to be able to extend the rental was not a positive one. I did not extend in the end. I hired a car for 12 days and to extend was too much of a cost and hassle and yet there were loads of cars not on rent sitting in the yard..
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
not sure what the price drop factor was the booking online worked fine, but it is always nice to be able to speak with people sometimes, after the fact.
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019

D.Bartolo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Will definitely use Easyrentcars again.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I booked a Toyota Corolla and got a Holden Astra which was more familiar to me and it included cruise control and Apple Car Play - big tick. Counter staff was very helpful and drop off experience was good as well. Booster seat was installed and ready to go. Drove 1100km and the car performed very well and never missed a beat apart from the oil change warning that came up every time the ignition was turned on.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First time user and got a better price than other providers. The price monitor did not provide any further discount but at least there were no further surprises and the price quoted was the price paid. Booking was made in a very busy period over Easter and School holidays which didn't leave much room for savings as most rental companies had no vehicles left.
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About BARGAIN: 7.3 /10
My booking was for a Mitsubishi Outlander (OR SIMILAR). The car we received was a Nissan X Trail which is a smaller vehicle in comparison. Staff were friendly but because lacked additional staff for the busy weekend they were expecting for the football and ANZAC period. Also understand they take a $500 deposit for if the vehicle is damaged but if this isn't cancelled or return of the car then another process needs to be taken.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
EasyRentCars were fine
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

T.Stembridge

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We were given an upgrade at no extra cost. Thanks!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Know More about Launceston Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Launceston

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">