QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at George Bush Intercontinental Airport

GEORGE BUSH INTERCONTINENTAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Lukasz M.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Nice rental”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice and easy rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Awesome user experience!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly and our experience was very satisfactory. We will rent again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Using Easyrentcars was quick and easy.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

S.Earl

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Average/ poor this time overall”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car was damaged but the real issue was the cleanliness of it. Also the washer bottle was empty but when filled just after the hire when I noticed it, the water didn’t get to the front or rear screens -a legal and safety fail
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Had an issue with first booking as you cancelled it administratively and I had real issues with resolving it by phone. I agreed a £50 voucher but got $50 and had to pay the difference in higher rental charges myself.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

E.Garcia

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Terminé pagando el doble que lo presupuestado”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Tuve que cambiar a un auto de mayor capacidad. Creo que poner elnumero de maletas que caben no es suficiente sino el tamaño de las mismas. Esto me significó un casto superior
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Es un problema para lo que no rentamos autos con frecuencia todo el tma de los SEGUROS. yo contraté este asumiendo que todos los seguros estaban incluidos pero el de LIABILITY no estaba y lo que me dijeron en mostrador es que es el mas importante - costo ADICIONAL. deberian incluirlo o hacer referencia a que esto es obligatorio y que recomiendan contratarlo. Tuve que contratar el menor (supuestamente de $18.50 usd diarios
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
It was quick and when I found marks on the car before driving away the person said to just mark it down instead of telling me it didn't matter and that I don't have to report it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

P.Winstone

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Straight forward”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
As expected - what I asked for. New vehicle with 4.4 miles but no manual.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

WH

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Fuel tank was empty upon pickup. Said I would not need to deliber fill, but was inboiced incorrectly. Difference will be refunded (havent seen on bank yet). Hired from avis before and never had this issue so I hope it is a one off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

B.Bercht

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Good rental, no big surprises, nice car”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The price showed for the online deal had an extra charge that wasn't told before, so I ended up paying about 20 dollars extra
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

C.ROGERS

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“never rent from them again and really believe i should get at least 1/2 my rental back for this”
About ACE: 6.7 /10
the car was dirty windows so bad I could not see and I stopped and got cleaner to clean them dash and armrest were stickey from coffee or coke. low tire and guage was on and they said don't worry about it just drive it. it was the dirtiest car I have ever rented took an hr to get it when I arrived there after waiting at airport for 56 minutes and was told they were only 8 minutes away and I had to call 3 times to get them there
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

CE

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Really bad, charges did not include taxes and information on the app was not clear about it”
About Dollar: 2.7 /10
Car condition was not good, really bad experience. Poor customer service
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

R.Alvia

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
“Everything smooth as can be”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything went quick and easy. Will use them again most definitely.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector saved me money and I didn’t have to do anything, they did it all.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

Talhah

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Really good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

Y.ALMOALEM

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“one of the best”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The staff was very friendly and helpfull
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy and fast
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

W.Carter

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“EasyRentCars easy to use, great prices and very helpful customer service.”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
My initial pickup experience was great. However, I had to return the vehicle twice for defect. (First return for minor problem) The first return was very problematic and chaotic and took a long time and car was dirty and sluggish. Customer service was less than stellar. The second return was faster but car did not have CarPlay which was inconvenient. Customer service was adequate. The final return was slow. Unable to checkout at car side with no reason given had to wait in long inside line with pickup passengers. No reason given, but later found i’d been erroneously charged for refuel. Online customer service was great. Sometimes was a long hold but reps were always pleasant and tried to be helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

S.Barnes

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Fast, efficient and well priced.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Liked being able to choose a car from a range then get in and go.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great for getting a good rate, price drop protector worked but only the first time the price dropped - still waiting for the credit to show on my card.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

J.Sharrocks

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
“Won’t hire from hertz ever again”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
The person on the counter was extremely rude. He also advised us that we hadn’t booked premium insurance when we had, and we had paid for it. When I requested and showed him proof he just shrugged his shoulders and said there’s nothing he could do and that we weren’t covered unless we paid more money. Also we have been charged more than the receipt
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

P.Pringle

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy rental cars is easy”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great counter service. The only problem is the 15 dollar a day toll fees. That amount is excessive and there’s no way to just pay as you drive in Dallas or Houston.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Good rates.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

E.Chime

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service I'll use them again and again, I'll also recommend them to my friends
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I got the best price ever, they are simply the best
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Kamal Kacholia

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Just do it with EasyRentCars for Ease, Comfort and A Great Price”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The paperwork for the car took less than 6 minutes. There was a Q and I took ten minutes to reach counter. Gentlan at the counter was courteous and to the point. A very good experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good overall platform. Like very much ..how you automatically offer both collision and liability insurance. Prices are competitive. Best platform Ihave experienced so far. Keep it up..renting thru EasyRent Cars at five locations over 12 days. All experiences goodsofar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

H.Hardiman

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Unclean car with defect”
About Alamo: 5.6 /10
Car was unclean inside with hair food and other dirt in handbrake gator. Dust, hair and dirt on dash and thick in speed display dials. Rear window drivers side did not shut properly and leaked in rain. It had to be pushed shut by hand. Pointed out to staff on return who did not show any interest. For a prestige vehicle this was unacceptable.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Know More about George Bush Intercontinental Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big