From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9913967029

CAGLIARI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Z.Kalemaj

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500c or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
About ecovia: 9.3 /10
We were very surprise when Ecovia told us that they did not have our model of car. They gave us directly a better model and we have had a very nice car for the same price! Thanks a lot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Gorka Ezquer

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Price unbeateable”
About Sicily By Car: 8.4 /10
As a negative point, the personnel did not company us to check the car at the picking up point. They offer us a better car as an offer charging 6 euro/day. We refused and they gave us the car offered for free because they did not have the car booked. Despite this, the attention was nice at pick up and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
At the moment all is correct. I am surprised how it works! And the good price of the car

M.Radcliffe

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Good value, quick and easy”
About Target Rent Italy: 10.0 /10
All ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good value. Couldnt get the app onto my phone. Will try again.

j.sereillac

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“HORRIBLE”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
les gens de goldcar sont des voleurs !!!!!! ils nous ont "lesté" de 500€ sous pretxte que notre carte de credit n'est pas valable !!!!! impossible d elouer la voiture sans prendre une assurance !!! DES VOLEURS , UNE ARNAQUE !!!! plus jamais je ne fais affaire avec eux

J.Cotrim

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Be more agile”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
I got there 40 minutes before the scheduled time for pick up of the car, and i went straight to the counter because there was no line. They told me it was too soon, to come back 10mins before. So I went to a walk, and i got there like they said, 10min before... and then, I had to wait almost 1h because it were ther a line already and i had 5 persons ahead... so i think they should have taken care of my rental when I got there, even if I could only got the car at the scheduled time, at least the contract and the payment was already made.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Barrt

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Helpful staff at counter. Car suitable for my requirements
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
booking easy and competitively priced

M.Piras

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Waiting time on queue too long”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
Staff was helpful but I had to wait 1 hour and 30 minutes before reaching the desk as there were about 8 people before and the procedure was taking 20 minutes per customer. Also I was told I was upgraded but the car was only 1.0, I was expecting a more powerful car.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
everything smooth, will use it again

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“.”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
.

J.Zaba

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
“Ok”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
I am not happy with service provided by hertz employee. They tried to charge me for damages which were already on the car on the day when I rented vehicle. I reported damaged to the hertz on pick up date to service assistant and the lady with unprofessional way didn't want to make picture or notes of the extra damages. After all they wanted to charge more than 500€ for scratches! I am highly do not reccomend this branch in Sardignia and will for sure never ever rent the car with them!

R.Ghodasara

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019
“Good, but not as smooth as most would like.”
About Sicily By Car: 6.7 /10
Was disappointed that the car rental had been cancelled as our flight was 2 hours late, lady was quite helpful but we did end up paying more for a different car (I think this is a trick they use). On a positive note, they did speak english
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Customer service was good, although the wait on the phone was quite long and

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“disapointed”
About Centauro: 5.0 /10
The counter staff was not helpful and nice. And try to sell Centauro assurance. And still have problems with the caution mans days after i came back

Jonathan T

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Great rental experience and great value for money! Definitely recommend”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Long wait to pick up car but quality of car was fantastic! Super clean and nice new car. There was not a very organised queuing system.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Great value for money!

Nick C

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Locauto at Cagliari airport were awesome. 100% recommended!”
About Locauto: 8.3 /10
Awesome customer care. Accompanied to the car by a series of very polite ladies. Car was a brand new Fiat 500L (650km on the clock), which was a slight disappointment having chosen a VW Golf, but the car was super clean, full of fuel and well prepared, so can’t really complain. Would recommend 100%.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fairly straight forward, €10 cheaper than rental companies’ own site for 5 day rental

J.LEMONNIER

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Difficulté à trouver le bureau Goldcar Énormément de monde ticket avec numèro Personnel sympathique mais ne parlant pas français et peu l'anglais!!! Attente = 1 heure 30 mn !!!! Incompréhension/aux couts demandés en plus J'avais opté pour assurance maximale mais on me demandait de payer + de 257 euros pour assurance multi risques J'ai du faire 1 carte de 1200€ caution + 157€ ??? je n'ai pas réussi à savoir pourquoi Je ne sais pas ce qui sera prélevé en final et vous contacterai auquel cas Sinon j'ai eu 1 Fiat Tipo donc supèrieur à ce que j'avais demandé ??? A la restitutionil m'a été précisé que tout était ok Je suppose donc ne pas avoir de frais suplémentaires Au final expérience peu satisfaisante

Scott C.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“Slow Counter Service”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
The pickup process was excruciating with a very kong wait. Literally no other company had queues as long as Sicily By Car. There were 3 reps working but with all the attempts to up sell on car type and size, insurance, accessories, etc, it took 4 times as long to check out. By the time we made it to the counter I just wanted our car so we could begin our holiday. After check out, everything with the car went fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Hughes

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
“Lack of clarity on level of insurance needed..”
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
Had to wait a long time to be seen at the pick up desk. And when the attendants appeared to be free, I still stood there, without acknowledgement, for at least 5’. Then I was told I needed extra insurance, which turned out to be double the original booking cost. However i was given an upgraded car which as a family we really enjoyed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Matthew

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
“Good but might be better.”
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
Car was dirty (but you can return dirty as well - so no problem). Its really hard to find pickup point on Cagliari airport. Instead of Fiat 500 we received Pegueot 208 (its still the same car class). Please remember to check vehicle condition because not all of scratches, dents and windscreen dents was included in car documentation prepared by the rental company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Grzegorz

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
“car rental in Cagliari”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
Everything fine, but the office is outside the airport. It means, one have to call the office to pick you up. I tried 2 times, but than the guy was at airport after 5 minutes. And a long waiting at the counter, to many customers and too small the staff.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Lohmann

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019
“Scam”
About Centauro: 4.3 /10
They didn’t give us the rental car that we booked and said they don't even have those cars. They gave us a bigger car which is inefficient and too big for Sicily. The streets in Sicily are just not made for cars bigger than a Fiat 500 and you can see that that is the majority of the kind of cars you see on the roads. They made errors on our closing contract, charger me an extra 50 Euros by mistake and then told me they would refund me and then said there was an error with the system so they couldn't immediately refund me. I am very unhappy with their service, they feel like a scam. I never want to rent a car with Centauro again.
post image

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 7.3 /10
Our flight arrived on time perfectly, but we spent one and a half hours cueing at passport control and we incurred in a £37.64 penalty for late pick up, even though we informed the desk staff throughout the delay. This was extremely unfair as it wasn't our fault being trapped cueing at passport control.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All fine

Know More about Cagliari Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!