QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7565721335

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GOLDCAR AT CAGLIARI AIRPORT, CAG

Average rating on GOLDCAR at Cagliari Airport: 6.7 /10

P.BONNIN

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Esayrencars : OK. Goldcar : run away”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
Worst rental agency so far. refused all my cardfs though i had mastercard, visa and AmEx. They ahd been accepted all over the world but they refused it, pretending they couldn't charge the guarantee (debit cards). A fingerprint would do the job, but they forced me to take the extra insurance and pre-fuel, engaging a 400+€ extra-fee on my holiday. Car : Lancia Ypsilon was rubbish. No power at all 69HP
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

C.Paillex

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
I Forget GPS in the car. No answer on the phone. Send email, no answer til yet?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Domou65

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Won't rent acar again with this Goldcar, the worst experience I've ever had”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
Very unfriendly staff, lot of time to be served, absolutely insist on selling another insurance
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nothing to add, good service

N.Bauer

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Horrible, notre voyage nous a coûté 300 euros de plus à cause de goldcar.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Des arnaqueurs commerciaux
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rapide

j.sereillac

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“HORRIBLE”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
les gens de goldcar sont des voleurs !!!!!! ils nous ont "lesté" de 500€ sous pretxte que notre carte de credit n'est pas valable !!!!! impossible d elouer la voiture sans prendre une assurance !!! DES VOLEURS , UNE ARNAQUE !!!! plus jamais je ne fais affaire avec eux

J.Cotrim

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Be more agile”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
I got there 40 minutes before the scheduled time for pick up of the car, and i went straight to the counter because there was no line. They told me it was too soon, to come back 10mins before. So I went to a walk, and i got there like they said, 10min before... and then, I had to wait almost 1h because it were ther a line already and i had 5 persons ahead... so i think they should have taken care of my rental when I got there, even if I could only got the car at the scheduled time, at least the contract and the payment was already made.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Barrt

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Helpful staff at counter. Car suitable for my requirements
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
booking easy and competitively priced

Jonathan T

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Great rental experience and great value for money! Definitely recommend”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Long wait to pick up car but quality of car was fantastic! Super clean and nice new car. There was not a very organised queuing system.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Great value for money!

J.LEMONNIER

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Difficulté à trouver le bureau Goldcar Énormément de monde ticket avec numèro Personnel sympathique mais ne parlant pas français et peu l'anglais!!! Attente = 1 heure 30 mn !!!! Incompréhension/aux couts demandés en plus J'avais opté pour assurance maximale mais on me demandait de payer + de 257 euros pour assurance multi risques J'ai du faire 1 carte de 1200€ caution + 157€ ??? je n'ai pas réussi à savoir pourquoi Je ne sais pas ce qui sera prélevé en final et vous contacterai auquel cas Sinon j'ai eu 1 Fiat Tipo donc supèrieur à ce que j'avais demandé ??? A la restitutionil m'a été précisé que tout était ok Je suppose donc ne pas avoir de frais suplémentaires Au final expérience peu satisfaisante

Matthew

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
“Good but might be better.”
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
Car was dirty (but you can return dirty as well - so no problem). Its really hard to find pickup point on Cagliari airport. Instead of Fiat 500 we received Pegueot 208 (its still the same car class). Please remember to check vehicle condition because not all of scratches, dents and windscreen dents was included in car documentation prepared by the rental company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!