From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6355523038

CDG AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Muda

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Overall good experience with Alamo and easyrentcars.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up although there were nobody at the counter. Was told that there are at the car pickup area so there I went. Paperwork is fast and had to wait 15 mins for car to arrive and it's fine for me. Car is in good condition and everything explained in detailed. Car drop off is smooth within less than few minutes. Overall good experience with Alamo.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“Great”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great team great support
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast, keep on eye on price not always the cheapest!

Manu

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
“Easy booking process clear . Price competitive definitely use again”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car was booked before arrival. I arrived at kiosk . Service counter were told me that vehicle was not ready . Lady made a phone call to ask to get car ready. I had to wait with my 2 yr and 8yr for over 45mins i could see them washing car in the dark !!! Frantically . The vehicle was difficult to locate as its very dark . Returning was easy and straightforward
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good communication and helpful called service desk to say flight would be delayed. They responded very quickly. Brilliant service
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“Very bad car condition!”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I got a very clean and nice car, but: Tires were very used at the front and I got a fine from police. One of the tire was punctured coarsely repaired. I had to replace both tires at the front, as per regulation after having called Europcar. 3 months after, I still didnt get any feedback from them. Very disappointing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.ALHAMMADI

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019
“Easy process to perfection”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car changed from VW-TROC to JEEP Reneger.. it was Ok
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Thanks they support well.

C.Hoeffel

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Once you find it, Alamo/Enterprise/National Offers a Smooth Process”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The location in Terminal 2 at CDG was a bit hard to find, perhaps because I was picking up at 8:00am, and the counter in the terminal wasn't open, so I had to go outside. However, general directions are given to how get there, and I was able to find it and had a smooth experience after that. Terminal 1 is a little more congested and hard to navigate, but all the staff was friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine- the app frequently logs you out and is not smooth, so hopefully they'll work to make a smoother user experience.

Prince Thakur

View more >
Mini Van | 5 2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Good”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
There is no way to communicate with them France Hertz because some problem in their call routing process. Informed India Hertz and US Hertz too. But they could not help. Also road side assistance there is no response in France
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K. Boehme

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Simple process and great customer service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.S.

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Grand C-max 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Waste of of time and untrained staff.”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
We received different car then what we booked, smaller in size and caused issues with luggage. At drop off Hetz staff member was very unfriendly and rude, wasted over 40 minutes with this guy.

A.Dugal

View more >
Convertible | Mercedes-Benz C Class Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Pleasure”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
La voiture avait plusieurs dommages non répertoriés sur la fiche de prise en charge. J’ai dû demander une inspection avant le départ.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Ramchandran

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Bigger the car, more the fun!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was fantastic. The pick up process took longer than expected as our flight was late but the staff was extremely helpful (offered us coffee too ! ) Highly recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, great job as explaining the different add ons without trucking you into pre selecting any of them. Great rewards and referral program as well. Highly recommended!
post image
post image
post image

J.Pepperdine

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Excellent”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car was good but luggage area was difficult getting a large case into the back seat of a two door car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to find. Very helpful

KarimB

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Receptionniste de chez sixt déficient.”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
C est sixt le loueur et non hertz
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

P.HAROUTIOUNIAN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Je n’ai pas pu prendre possession du véhicule dont j’ai réglé la location.”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
Pas d’agent présent au comptoir. C’est l’agent du comptoir national qui m’a pris en charge.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

E.DUPUIS

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Renting a car should be as good as that but could be cheaper. !”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Great help from Mark in Villeurbanne who did not hesitate to stay a bit more in the office for me to leave the car. Greta customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Angel Shing

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“My 1st car rental experience, very satisfied, good experience, encourage me to book for next trip.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The car I have reserved was not available at the time of pick up. The staff was very helpful to check other alternative options for me. Finally, a car on the same range has been arranged. It took some times to settle the whole rental process. I greatly appreciate the excellent service provided and would be great if the car could be clean up before rental.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use. At the beginning, I reserved another type of vehicle. I have amended my booking at the last-minute. I did get a full refund for my previous booking and made a new booking smoothly.
post image
post image

B.Masood

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Superbe location”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Attente un peu longue
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Top rien à dire

V.Oswal

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Easy and hassle free car rental service.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The staff was really good and the pick up and drop process was hassle free. The cars Europecar rent is in fabulous and they always have good options that suit your requirement. Live Europecar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was really easy to book the car everything was in details so had no question. The app has handy details for pick up and drop. The customer service was excellent as they really responded very well to queries and also helped in case I was unable to contact Europecar. Overall it was excellent experience.

M.CABEL

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Déçu par le fonctionnement du véhicule. Personnel hertz pas attentif”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
La climatisation du véhicule ne fonctionnait pas alors que nous étions en été avec des températures élevées. Le véhicule n'était pas équipé d'antenne radio et j'ai payé au final 100 euros de plus par rapport au prix indiqué à la réservation alors que je n'ai pris aucune option.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rien à dire.

M.MOHAMED ISHAK

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Cheap and best”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
When they give the car to you they don’t check anything even if the car is damage, but when you return the car they check each and everything, thanks god I have checked before and took picture on my mobile. When I returned the car they ask me to pay for the damage and after I saw him the photo , he said ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price with full insurance
post image

Know More about CDG Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!