From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1903778175
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1903778175
logo_img

EZI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Adair Jonson

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
“South Island of New Zealand”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Service attitude was enthusiastic, there were two to three staff members at the counter, almost no queue.

NACHIKETH

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“AUCKLAND CBD - ROTORUA - AUCKLAND AIRPORT TRIP”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
THANKS EZI FOR AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE... WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME EXPLORING NORTH NEWZEALAND
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

B.Ramsay

View more >
Intermediate | Haval Jolion or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2024
“Great Value”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
All was great

J.WONG

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2019
“Was Not Given The Car Which Was Advertised”
About Ezi: 8.0 /10
Customer support was good and no hassle or whatsoever.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Phipps

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
“Easy.”
About Ezi: 9.0 /10
Easy it was.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to choose and book, good information provided.

Lauren Margaret

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2019
“Christchurch Kaikoura Hokitika Fox Glacier Queenstown Catlins Dunedin Oamaru Christchurch”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
My international driver's license translation wasn't certified by NZTA, so I couldn't complete the rental process. Thankfully, the staff was very patient and helped me print out last year's NZTA translation.

Guy Haywood

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019
“Auckland to Rotorua and back to Auckland”
About Ezi: 8.0 /10
The location is somewhat far from the airport, but there is a shuttle service, and the service is good.

K.Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
“A very good experience overall except for the not so clean car!”
About Ezi: 9.0 /10
The exterior of the car was a bit dusty and could do with a car wash before assigning to us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.ELGHERIANI

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 9, 2024
“Very happy, no complaints.”
About Ezi: 9.0 /10
Good service and friendly team.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 6, 2024
“Amazing”
About Ezi: 9.0 /10
Exit were amazing, the car was much better than expected. Perfect condition.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything was great except the pickup location had moved into the terminal but the instructions still said shuttle bus. It was a nice surprise but ideally we would have been notified.

N.Bahadur

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
“Use the car around dunedin and invercargill. Drove well. No trouble”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Yes excellent car, and very good customer service did not wait long for pick up and drop off the car. Helpfull staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good.

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2024
“It was the easiest part of planning my trip. Thanks.”
About Ezi: 9.0 /10
Consistently provides quick service for well priced rentals
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to do

Chng

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
“Fast and easy”
About Ezi: 9.0 /10
Fast and easy process, even on the drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Disanz92

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 25, 2023
“Simple booking, ezi drive out.”
About Ezi: 9.0 /10
Staff were ultra friendly. Total conversationalist and made pick up and drop off easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s good. A bit confusing with the layout and US dollar considering I live in NZ but getting easier to understand as it’s my second time booking with QEEQ.

J.Brader

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
About Ezi: 9.7 /10
Car was fine, met all our needs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Lau

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2023
“Convenient, assuring and smooth.”
About Ezi: 9.0 /10
It could have been easier and more convenient to hire a car! I only wished it was easier to communicate with one party regarding my Iate pick up due to a flight delay. Aside from that, it was a breeze. Thank you
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

D.Preston

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2024
“Horrible car experience, Not where I booked it from”
About Ezi: 6.0 /10
I was searching for cars in Picton and that’s where I was searching. I never looked up Blenheim so this company must of been showing on Picton car rental sites. Very disappointing and was a extreme hassle to get to

Jocelyn Thomas

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2019
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Pickup and return were simple and convenient, with email reminders.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Hudson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Excellent new car, efficient and courteous staff , one of the best car hire experiences I have ever had
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Garcia

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
About Ezi: 8.0 /10
Hi team, We have booked the car for 2 days, before we confirmed the booking it was mentioned that we are guaranteed a Toyota Rav4. It was never mentioned OR A SIMILAR VEHICLE, however we were not given the car model guaranteed to us. Please find attached screenshots for booking. Regards, Margie Garcia and Karam Paul
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Hi team, We have booked the car for 2 days, before we confirmed the booking it was mentioned that we are guaranteed a Toyota Rav4. It was never mentioned OR A SIMILAR VEHICLE, however we were not given the car model guaranteed to us. Please find attached screenshots for booking. Regards, Margie Garcia and Karam Paul

Hot Destinations For Ezi

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!