QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7691392148

EZI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Garcia

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
About Ezi: 8.0 /10
Hi team, We have booked the car for 2 days, before we confirmed the booking it was mentioned that we are guaranteed a Toyota Rav4. It was never mentioned OR A SIMILAR VEHICLE, however we were not given the car model guaranteed to us. Please find attached screenshots for booking. Regards, Margie Garcia and Karam Paul
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Hi team, We have booked the car for 2 days, before we confirmed the booking it was mentioned that we are guaranteed a Toyota Rav4. It was never mentioned OR A SIMILAR VEHICLE, however we were not given the car model guaranteed to us. Please find attached screenshots for booking. Regards, Margie Garcia and Karam Paul

A.Phipps

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
“Easy.”
About Ezi: 9.0 /10
Easy it was.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to choose and book, good information provided.

N.Bahadur

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
“Use the car around dunedin and invercargill. Drove well. No trouble”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Yes excellent car, and very good customer service did not wait long for pick up and drop off the car. Helpfull staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good.

NACHIKETH

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“AUCKLAND CBD - ROTORUA - AUCKLAND AIRPORT TRIP”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
THANKS EZI FOR AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE... WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME EXPLORING NORTH NEWZEALAND
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

S.Hudson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Excellent new car, efficient and courteous staff , one of the best car hire experiences I have ever had
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Brader

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
About Ezi: 9.7 /10
Car was fine, met all our needs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
“A very good experience overall except for the not so clean car!”
About Ezi: 9.0 /10
The exterior of the car was a bit dusty and could do with a car wash before assigning to us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Chng

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
“Fast and easy”
About Ezi: 9.0 /10
Fast and easy process, even on the drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.WONG

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2019
“Was Not Given The Car Which Was Advertised”
About Ezi: 8.0 /10
Customer support was good and no hassle or whatsoever.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 7, 2019
“So fast and simple!”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Ease of pick up and drop off was fantastic. Car was in great condition and all for the best price!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Reid

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 23, 2018
“Good”
About Ezi: 8.2 /10
Like: Easy to deal with staff. Good product at good price.

M.mckillop

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 19, 2018
“Superb Ser ice and an all round good experience”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Like: NZ IS AN EXCELLENT COUNT9WITH GOOD ROADS
Dislike: All good

T.Julinawati

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 18, 2018
“Easy way for tourist to rent a car in NZ”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Like: easy to do the transaction
Dislike: flexibility in returning car time.
post image

JK

View more >
Intermediate | Mitsubishi Lancer or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 15, 2018
“Working efficiency”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Like: Quick and efficient pick up and drop off vehicle. Clear briefing given during pick up and drop off.
Dislike: Reverse sensor malfunction.

M.Reading

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 13, 2018
“Original rental had an issue. A phone call got a new vehicle ready by tbe time I returned to depot.”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Like: Excellent customer service

K.Richards

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 8, 2018
“Great value / great service - highly recommend”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Like: The staff were very friendly & knowledgeable. No hard sell of additional products. Easy collection point next to terminal building.
Dislike: Car had very high milage but worked fine.

V.Crawford

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 8, 2018
“Great service in Dunedin”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Like: Great service!

T.Kong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 25, 2017
“Easiest and fastest service”
About Ezi: 9.8 /10
Like: How simple it was!
Dislike: Nothing in particular. May be an explanation for how simple the drop off process is.

P.A Sivalingam

View more >
Intermediate | Mitsubishi Lancer or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 22, 2017
“Nice N easy”
About Ezi: 8.0 /10
Like: Ease of booking and service
Dislike: Car could have been cleaner

K Faulkner

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 13, 2017
“Amazing service and car”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Like: The service was impeccable and the car I got was amazing! Nearly new and great condition

Hot Destinations For Ezi

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!