QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4565170332
Find Your Cheap ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals in Dunedin

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS IN DUNEDIN

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars in Dunedin: 9.0 /10

C.Grosvenor

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020
“Cheap and Cheerful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Average little run about, not exactly clean but did the trick. Well worth the money though. No complaints
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will use again

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
“Excellent and memorable experience.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Good customer service and car was in good condition and very tidy. Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking procedure, competitive rates and no hassle or fuss. Highly recommended.

M.Playhouse

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Amazing experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The lady who served us on MOnday evening was AMAZING!!!! Great service...keep her on she is a reall asset!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pretty cool

L.Liew

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Value for Money but Older Car”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Car was a bit aged (a 2010 model) and had minor faults (squeaks here and there; a few loose parts, etc.)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Hills

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Really good value, very friendly service lovely car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Withanapathirana

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Good experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Iam just waiting for the refund of the hold back to credit card. Only been two days after return. i ll wait till tomorrow
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

B.Hinton

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
“Great little Car - value for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The car was great but the wiper blades needed replacing. We drove the car in the rain and the visibility was very limited. I have since phoned and emailed to advice, as it would be great to change these before the car is rented again - for safety.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good as it is. Drop off was easy as it was just drop keys into the box.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
“fair for value”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
There was no problem but odometer shows over 170000km. Scary a little bit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Windshield wipers were loud and not effective on passenger side
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Allion or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 24, 2019
“Website is a maze.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
Car failed to meet expectations. 108,000kms on the clock! No indication at booking that this would be a well worn car.

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 27, 2019
“Horrid!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 4.7 /10
We made a serious complaint with the Manager of Hertz Rental cars which run the agency at Dunedin airport for ACE Rental cars as the staff member on the desk who served us was offensive and rude!

P.Taylor

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 14, 2019
“Good BUT for having to pay $220 to reduce excess (from $2k to $1.5k) when I understood it was $22!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I felt the cost to reduce excess wasn't made clear. I ended up having to pay $220 to reduce excess by a mere $500. I mean, why would I. I'd understood it was going to cost $22 total when that was per day. I wouldn 't have done it had it been explained.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Mary

View more >
Mini | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018
“Great value rental car”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.6 /10
Like: Upgraded from a Mazda Demio to a Toyota Corolla, excellent value for money overall.
Dislike: Insurance was a bit confusing as I had pre-purchased prior to renting but was told I need to pay $750 bond on my visa.

M.Davidson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018
“Rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.8 /10
Like: Quick Service
Dislike: Long time to refund our Visa card

H.Foon

View more >
Mini | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 29, 2018
“Great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Like: Time in queenstown.great traveling around
post image

K.Cheong

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 26, 2017
“A good place to pick up a car without the hassle”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.6 /10
Like: Taking the scenic route from Dunedin to Queenstown to Christchurch is made even more pleasant with a comfortable, clean and reliable car for the whole family plus luggage.

K.Court

View more >
Mini | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 6, 2017
“Flying trip to Dunedin”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.4 /10
Like: Quick, once I found the place.
Dislike: The car in the picture didn't match the car that we hired - it looked newer.

View more >
Mini | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 29, 2017
“Highly Recommend”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Like: Good, efficient service.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!