QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN GENEVA

Average rating on Budget in Geneva: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Great”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“Great upgrade”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Mark G

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“good - as expteced”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
car as expected queue at pickup, but quickly processed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
used many times - quite happy. not noticed price drop protector working in our favour yet, so can't comment
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

A.Johnson

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Easy to book exactly what I wanted and great value. Like the insurance options”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and picking the car up in Geneva
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

M.FUJIKAWA

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
途中で、パワステが効かなくなり大変だった?。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Ford C -max or similar
“Generally hassle free, good value rental”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car had quite a few scratches, and we photographed them before we left as we thought we might get charged for them. There was no problem at drop off, and the chap told us the car was reaching the end of its useful life.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

Luis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Budget and avis share the same counters, all the Avid preferred went ahead of the budget customer. The process of renting the car was too long
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All ok
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Expensive”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car was not in stock so had to get another one. Took a long time to sort out. Hire charges were complicated and confusing. Voucher only covered some of it and I had surplus to pay locally. It all took a long time so I couldn’t be bothered to argue with them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 20, 2019

N.Stewart

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
We were upgraded to a seat Leon estate at the desk. The staff member dealing with me was very helpful and pleasant. Easy to collect and drop of the car from the Swiss side. Came with winter tyres as standard.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 18, 2019

C.Agalianos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Everything was fine”
About Budget: 9.8 /10
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 10, 2018

Sam

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Car rental as it should be”
About Budget: 8.8 /10
Like: The car rental service provided was efficient and quick. The car was excellent in that it was relatively new with low mileage, had a good specification and was clean and tidy.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 11, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big