From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2106551058
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2106551058
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN GENEVA

Average rating on Alamo in Geneva: 8.7 /10

d.taylor

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“easy and quick.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
the car was upgraded at no extra charge, and the counter staff were were polite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
price drop worked very well and saved money on the car hire.

Elvin Leck

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 14, 2022
“Impressive Geneva airport Alamo counter service.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
What I liked: I like the service provided by Ms Rim Rebai at the Alamo counter at Geneva airport for the followings: 1. Considerate to check with me if I have already had my own accident insurance, I need not buy additional policy from Alamo. 2. Offered me a new Hyundai Tucson from a Seat Arona as it was not available on-line yet without having to sound pushy. 3. Offered me her work email contact in case I could not get through the emergency contact to address my concern. 4. She was even able to help me with my SIM card issue by referring me to the Lycamobile kiosk within the airport when I had a connection problem. 5. The new SUV has many safety features and is amazingly easy to drive. It provided me and my family members a safe ride for our 18-days trip in Switzerland and France. I am glad I chose this upgrade. What I did not like about: 1. The new car did not have an English language manual. The staff at carpark P51 also could not locate the English version but he was helpful to help me with my queries about some new operating features with the car. 2. The car did not have floor mats which made cleaning difficult upon returning. 3. I had a punctured tyre at Obergoms on the 19 Nov 2022 but had problems contacting Alamo Tel. number +410848445522 and +410800440066 from 1129hrs to 1218hrs. It was only when I tried the email given by the counter staff that my call for help was received and arrangement for the roadside service made. 4. There was a minor miscommunication between Alamo and the roadside service provider with my contact number. Either Alamo had given a wrong contact number, or the service provider took down the number wrongly which resulted in much delay to the car tyre repair. I had to reschedule my itinerary for that day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Paul

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“As good as usual”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always good!!

Marianna

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything good. I’m sure in come back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
“Saved my time, easiest way to shop and reserve for rent a car.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Short wait on the line to finish paperworks, but everything went smoothly from pick up to drop off. Good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I could find lowest price without shop around various rent a car companies. It saved my time. Easy to make reservation. Good customer service.

Busyworkingmum

View more >
Medium SUV | Volvo XC60 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 1, 2023
“Excellent service and a great car!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We didn't realise we had to check in at the desk in the airport first of all, as in Spain when there is a shuttle bus you normally don't need to check in at the airport. We just got the shuttle back and checked in at the airport. We will know next time! Staff were very friendly and efficient, we got a free upgrade and the car was outstanding for our family journey to the mountains in France. They were also very helpful when my husband and child left items in the car and we got them back. We also got a phone call a few days in to check all was OK with the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and quick. Car hire is very expensive at Geneva airport, in comparison with Spain. However you were priced competitively and the car was great.

R.Gudelis

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“Service works but not always best value”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price this time

d.taylor

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 22, 2022
“easy and quick.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
car was as expected , though pick up took longer than we would expect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very easy to book and use.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The car I rent was not available, they gave me a bigger one instead. Very comfortable and automatic. good upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I really enjoy the options you offer with total coverage insurance. Recently prices have been the best as well

F.Silhanek

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 17, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We got this small Skoda SUV and we’ve been very happy with it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Great service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service, very pleasant staff, especially to nice to the children.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Great service from staff”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

R.Ismail

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 5, 2022
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

J.Richards

View more >
Economy | MINI Cooper 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Over 2 weeks later and i am still waiting on my deposit being returned. i sent them an email 3 days ago but have not heard back even though they said they would reply in 24 hours
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.V.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
“Top qualité !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Voiture pratiquement neuve au top!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Super facile

Laurent

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
The car was in really poor condition. Marks everywhere. That a shame to rent a car like this!!!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

S.Schiff

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 13, 2023
“Great as usual”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was quick (pick-up and drop-off) and without a single problem
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always very easy and efficient

Stutts

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 16, 2023
“Short, sweet and easy.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service, free upgrade and contactless drop off. All very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Storrie

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
“Very good smooth service.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly-I reallyy liked the fact that when taking the car over a member of staff checked the car with you to ensure that there were no damages that hadn't been noted already and did the same at the drop off.As we had used Alamo before, they also gave us a free upgrade to a larger vehicle,which was very kind of them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked very well no complaints at all,would happily use your services again.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!