QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1719329175

CHAILEASE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Long

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Fearful driving. Switching from right hand drive to left hand drive.”
About Chailease: 8.3 /10
I don't feel comfortable with a presigned credit card imprint kept by them. It will only be destroyed a few months later. I'm at their mercy that they can charged any amt to d card.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I dislike d fact that I ve pay any accident penalties upfront to chailease b4 claiming from you.

K.Wong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
“One day in Taipei. Having a car makes it very enjoyable”
About Chailease: 7.0 /10
As advertised on EasyRentCars apps, the pick up location was at Tao Yuan Airport. Upon arrival at airport, information counter informed us to call Chailease for pick up. Drop off point was not at the airport too. Other than that, Chailease staff and people were friendly, professional and nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You guys doing excellent job. But do check on this Chailease pick up and return location. It was a 7 mins drive from the airport and require a pick up. We choose to pay higher rental for the convenience picking up and dropping off at airport due to our timing.

J.Mahida

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Super awesome”
About Chailease: 9.7 /10
Chailease is awesome company because it has awesome people working hard for it. I loved behaviour of all employees of chailease. Super
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is really so easy. Keep up the work. U rock

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
“Over very good, Chailease well done!!”
About Chailease: 9.7 /10
Overall very good, staff excellent.

Elizabeth Lee

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
“The type of car we were given met our expectation.”
About Chailease: 8.7 /10
Very good service and accommodative. We were quite concern about insurance coverage as it seems insurance does not provide Act of God protection which makes us very worried as Hualien is prone to weather change, landslide, earthquake and windstorm. Will not consider rental in the future as we have no mean to pay for losses to the car if damaged by natural disaster
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Instruction on pick up from Chailease at Airport is not clear from confirmation given by Easyrental. Chailease did not have an Airport counter and no instruction was given to us to call Chailease or where to find Chailease to arrange transfer to pick up area. Wasted our time . Also when we wish to extend the hire, the service staff does not seem to understand my request.

K.Boynton

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Perfectly fine.”
About Chailease: 9.7 /10
An older car than I expected for that amount of money, but it was in good condition. Staff was friendly.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Seems like you can't do anything after the booking is made, so the value of your services somewhat diminishes.

N.Yik Sum Dicky

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
About Chailease: 5.7 /10
Car fail to start on the first daycare
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

CY

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“Fantastic service & overall very satisfied!”
About Chailease: 9.7 /10
We got a smaller car but got a free upgrade to Camry. Car was in clean condition, spacious, and service was very good. They picked us up at our drop off & pick up locations, and dropped us off at a nearby station after we returned the car. Overall very pleased with the service & car rental!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy, did a last minute booking for a 7-day rental but response was fast. Will use again!

Mee Jia Chuah

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019
“Great service. Satisfied service with Chailease!”
About Chailease: 9.7 /10
Great staff and service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.chee seng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 2, 2019
About Chailease: 10.0 /10
Good car providers and free upgraded
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Chailease

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!