From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7160993057
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7160993057
logo_img

CHAILEASE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Elizabeth Lee

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
“The type of car we were given met our expectation.”
About Chailease: 8.7 /10
Very good service and accommodative. We were quite concern about insurance coverage as it seems insurance does not provide Act of God protection which makes us very worried as Hualien is prone to weather change, landslide, earthquake and windstorm. Will not consider rental in the future as we have no mean to pay for losses to the car if damaged by natural disaster
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Instruction on pick up from Chailease at Airport is not clear from confirmation given by Easyrental. Chailease did not have an Airport counter and no instruction was given to us to call Chailease or where to find Chailease to arrange transfer to pick up area. Wasted our time . Also when we wish to extend the hire, the service staff does not seem to understand my request.

Long

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Fearful driving. Switching from right hand drive to left hand drive.”
About Chailease: 8.3 /10
I don't feel comfortable with a presigned credit card imprint kept by them. It will only be destroyed a few months later. I'm at their mercy that they can charged any amt to d card.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I dislike d fact that I ve pay any accident penalties upfront to chailease b4 claiming from you.

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 21, 2023
“8.30am opening office hour and non-airport drop-off location a problem”
About Chailease: 8.0 /10
No problem with car or the whole process. Two main problems: 1) Location of return is not at the airport. 2) Office hours start from 8.30am. I need to be at the airport by 8am, hence must return the car by 7+am. Since this is not possible, I had to rebook and return the car the evening before and take a taxi to the hotel. I had no choice but to book from Chailease because the other suppliers apparently did not have the 7-seater that I needed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problem. Works out fine except I would have to pay for damages first them claim from QEEQ/Axa if I had incurred damages to the car. Thankfully there was no need.

T.chee seng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 2, 2019
About Chailease: 10.0 /10
Good car providers and free upgraded
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Mee Jia Chuah

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019
“Great service. Satisfied service with Chailease!”
About Chailease: 9.7 /10
Great staff and service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Chang

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 28, 2023
“I RECOMMEND CHAILEASE AUTO RENTAL.”
About Chailease: 9.0 /10
Very good car rental company. They contact you in advance to check all your documents, including passport, driver license, and international driving permit, to make sure that you can indeed rent a car in Taiwan. Remember that not all drivers license or international driving permit from all countries can allow you to drive in Taiwan. Staff are very friendly and warn you everything you should pay attention. If you get any questions, just ask.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

G.Lai

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 28, 2023
“Spent 2 hours to sort out that my car rental had already been pre-paid”
About Chailease: 7.0 /10
The service counter staff at Chailease were nice, but insisted in their system that I had not paid for the car. but I did through QEEQ platform. Finally, after 2 hours, they manage to confirm the payment and refunded me my credit card payment.

K.Wong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
“One day in Taipei. Having a car makes it very enjoyable”
About Chailease: 7.0 /10
As advertised on EasyRentCars apps, the pick up location was at Tao Yuan Airport. Upon arrival at airport, information counter informed us to call Chailease for pick up. Drop off point was not at the airport too. Other than that, Chailease staff and people were friendly, professional and nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You guys doing excellent job. But do check on this Chailease pick up and return location. It was a 7 mins drive from the airport and require a pick up. We choose to pay higher rental for the convenience picking up and dropping off at airport due to our timing.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
“Over very good, Chailease well done!!”
About Chailease: 9.7 /10
Overall very good, staff excellent.

Bert

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 19, 2023
“Excellent experience”
About Chailease: 10.0 /10
Best car rental experience ever. Transparent and friendly. Car was exactly the one we booked and in perfect condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth experience

CY

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“Fantastic service & overall very satisfied!”
About Chailease: 9.7 /10
We got a smaller car but got a free upgrade to Camry. Car was in clean condition, spacious, and service was very good. They picked us up at our drop off & pick up locations, and dropped us off at a nearby station after we returned the car. Overall very pleased with the service & car rental!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy, did a last minute booking for a 7-day rental but response was fast. Will use again!

J.Mahida

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Super awesome”
About Chailease: 9.7 /10
Chailease is awesome company because it has awesome people working hard for it. I loved behaviour of all employees of chailease. Super
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is really so easy. Keep up the work. U rock

N.Yik Sum Dicky

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
About Chailease: 5.7 /10
Car fail to start on the first daycare
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Sim

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 14, 2023
“Excellent and smooth service.”
About Chailease: 9.0 /10
can't complain much about the car since its a compact car. but it feels like wanting to veer to the right usually. saw some models they had but not on QEEQ platform. The driver who picked us up from the airport To Chailease was friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth. Keep it up.
post image
post image
post image

K.Boynton

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Perfectly fine.”
About Chailease: 9.7 /10
An older car than I expected for that amount of money, but it was in good condition. Staff was friendly.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Seems like you can't do anything after the booking is made, so the value of your services somewhat diminishes.

Hot Destinations For Chailease

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!