QEEQ

CHAILEASE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Long

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Fearful driving. Switching from right hand drive to left hand drive.”
About Chailease: 8.3 /10
I don't feel comfortable with a presigned credit card imprint kept by them. It will only be destroyed a few months later. I'm at their mercy that they can charged any amt to d card.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I dislike d fact that I ve pay any accident penalties upfront to chailease b4 claiming from you.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

K.Wong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“One day in Taipei. Having a car makes it very enjoyable”
About Chailease: 7.0 /10
As advertised on EasyRentCars apps, the pick up location was at Tao Yuan Airport. Upon arrival at airport, information counter informed us to call Chailease for pick up. Drop off point was not at the airport too. Other than that, Chailease staff and people were friendly, professional and nice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You guys doing excellent job. But do check on this Chailease pick up and return location. It was a 7 mins drive from the airport and require a pick up. We choose to pay higher rental for the convenience picking up and dropping off at airport due to our timing.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

J.Mahida

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Super awesome”
About Chailease: 9.7 /10
Chailease is awesome company because it has awesome people working hard for it. I loved behaviour of all employees of chailease. Super
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is really so easy. Keep up the work. U rock
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“Over very good, Chailease well done!!”
About Chailease: 9.7 /10
Overall very good, staff excellent.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Elizabeth Lee

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“The type of car we were given met our expectation.”
About Chailease: 8.7 /10
Very good service and accommodative. We were quite concern about insurance coverage as it seems insurance does not provide Act of God protection which makes us very worried as Hualien is prone to weather change, landslide, earthquake and windstorm. Will not consider rental in the future as we have no mean to pay for losses to the car if damaged by natural disaster
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Instruction on pick up from Chailease at Airport is not clear from confirmation given by Easyrental. Chailease did not have an Airport counter and no instruction was given to us to call Chailease or where to find Chailease to arrange transfer to pick up area. Wasted our time . Also when we wish to extend the hire, the service staff does not seem to understand my request.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

K.Boynton

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Perfectly fine.”
About Chailease: 9.7 /10
An older car than I expected for that amount of money, but it was in good condition. Staff was friendly.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Seems like you can't do anything after the booking is made, so the value of your services somewhat diminishes.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

N.Yik Sum Dicky

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
About Chailease: 5.7 /10
Car fail to start on the first daycare
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

CY

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios 2 Doors or similar
“Fantastic service & overall very satisfied!”
About Chailease: 9.7 /10
We got a smaller car but got a free upgrade to Camry. Car was in clean condition, spacious, and service was very good. They picked us up at our drop off & pick up locations, and dropped us off at a nearby station after we returned the car. Overall very pleased with the service & car rental!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy, did a last minute booking for a 7-day rental but response was fast. Will use again!
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

Mee Jia Chuah

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios 2 Doors or similar
“Great service. Satisfied service with Chailease!”
About Chailease: 9.7 /10
Great staff and service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019

T.chee seng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
About Chailease: 10.0 /10
Good car providers and free upgraded
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 2, 2019

Hot Destinations For Chailease

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big