From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6731889144
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6731889144
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT PORTLAND AIRPORT, PDX

Average rating on Alamo at Portland Airport: 8.9 /10

Mark

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 20, 2018
“Easy rental e perienxe”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Staff greeted promptly. Very efficient. Upgraded at a discount to a very new larger car. Everybody was friendly.
Dislike: Office is slightly off airport. Not a big deal

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
“Very Happy”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I would have liked to know a little more about the Volkswagen Jetta start and locking systems. They were a little confusing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Gillis

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018
“LOOKING FOR A HOME IN PORTLAND”
About Alamo: 9.4 /10
Like: SERVICE STAFF OFFERED ME AN UPGRADE FROM CAMRY TO FORD F150 QUAD CAB 4X4 FOR NO EXTRA CHARGE. SPENT TIME ON THE BACKROADS SO WORKED OUT GREAT.
Dislike: NOTHING

Nite runner

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018
“A good ride for a great price”
About Alamo: 9.4 /10
Like: The shuttle from the airport was quick and comfortable, the staff was helpful and the car was more than expected.
Dislike: The Chevy Impala performed well although the modern seat design grew uncomfortable towards the end of the week

Anna VanB

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 29, 2017
“Very happy”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Like: The whole process was super easy, from reserving the car online, to pick up and drop off. We went to Portland for the eclipse and we're having a hard time finding an available car. We found a minivan on easycarrentals at a great price and I booked it. I wasn't sure if it would be there when we arrived, but it was and we were on our way in no time!

T.Cavasos

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 19, 2018
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Loved the 2018 Jeep. Very good on gas and comfortable.

K.Euh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
unintentionally additional insurance was added. i should checked at pickup. but guy in the checkin counter didn’t tell me it in detail.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Semsej

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
“great!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo Portland was the best rental company I have ever used!! Great professionals , great company, great car. Especially Kirsten at the front desk was AWESOME!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Mayers

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 15, 2018
“Nice people; good service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: I had a terrible accident because use of a truck tire in the middle of the I-5 freeway, and the Alamo staff were Soooooo nice to me! There was very substantial damage to the car as a result of the accident, and I could not avoid going over the tire. They were very pleasant!!

R.Makeig-Jones

View more >
Standard SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 7, 2018
“Alamo deserve credit for an excellent service”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: Friendly and efficiencyt
Dislike: Nothing

L.Finberg

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 14, 2018
“Awesome”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Freindly , helpful
Dislike: N/A

D.McCambridge

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 9, 2018
“Awesome experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Great price in competitive timeframe

J.Finger

View more >
Full-Size SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 2, 2018
“Portland vacation rental”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: Nice, comfortable vehicle that fit the 5 of us well...
Dislike: The Tahoe was well equipped and included a number of high-tech features, but nothing was shown or explained to us when we picked it up. Pretty much figured it out on our own...

F.Tanti

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 6, 2018
“Definitely will use this service again”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Very compatible price
Dislike: Nothing

M.Hughes

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
“Easy”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy app to use and great deals!

D.Leonard

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Dislike: Extra fees that I did not know about at airport rental site.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!