QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6119257339

PORTLAND OREGON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

D.Leonard

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Dislike: Extra fees that I did not know about at airport rental site.

J.Bohrer

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018
“awesome”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: I thought the value was awesome and the people were kind and funny highly recommended

D.Fuchs

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 31, 2018
“Good”
About Thrifty: 8.2 /10
Dislike: My reservation through Easy Rent Cars was unusable, as it was intended for those with international drivers licenses. This was not noted anywhere on the reservation, but this is what I was told when I went to pick up the car.

B.K.

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 31, 2018
“Definitely booking Thrifty again. Great deal through EasyRentCars.com”
About Thrifty: 8.8 /10
Like: Nearly new vehicle, great service, good deal.
post image

L.Hagerty

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: I was extremely happy with the whole process.
Dislike: Tried to get me to upgrade vehicle along with some other minor items but just had to say no I wasn't interested and she moved on.

K.Mayers

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 15, 2018
“Nice people; good service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: I had a terrible accident because use of a truck tire in the middle of the I-5 freeway, and the Alamo staff were Soooooo nice to me! There was very substantial damage to the car as a result of the accident, and I could not avoid going over the tire. They were very pleasant!!

D.Curran

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 12, 2018
“Would use again.”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: The staff was fantastic. The help at the counter for both pick-up and drop-off was wonderful. The gentleman that was cleaning the cars at the time of my drop off even found a pair of sunglasses and quickly ran them down to me at the desk before I finished checking out. A+ all the way!

R.Davis

View more >
Standard SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 4, 2018
“Would recommend Thrify instead of easyrentcars.com”
About Thrifty: 9.8 /10
Like: Representative was able to match online price
Dislike: Reservation was incorrect from website and easyrentcars was unwilling to issue a refund

A.Byerly

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 2, 2018
“What a fun car for our trip!”
About Budget: 9.6 /10
Like: comfortable, modern amenities, plenty of room
Dislike: We didn't get to have insurance because for some reason our reservation went through a British company!

esax

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 2, 2018
“Extremely positive”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Car came from major company but for less money and no discernible drop off fee. No brainer. I travel a lot.
Dislike: Perfect experience

J.Finger

View more >
Full-Size SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 2, 2018
“Portland vacation rental”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: Nice, comfortable vehicle that fit the 5 of us well...
Dislike: The Tahoe was well equipped and included a number of high-tech features, but nothing was shown or explained to us when we picked it up. Pretty much figured it out on our own...

K.McArthur

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 28, 2018
“Good”
About Thrifty: 8.4 /10
Dislike: Thrifty would not let me take the car without an international driver’s license. I tried to call easy rent cars to cancel or change and was on hold for more than 30 minutes. I’m still waiting on refund from you. Thrifty was great. My experience with easy car was bad.

C.Davis

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 28, 2018
“Very good and represemtative of what I asked for.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Ease of pick up and drop off.
Dislike: Thought the Int. SUV would be roomier/ and it didn't have as much pickup as I thought it would have. But, it was what I asked for.

Mark

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 20, 2018
“Easy rental e perienxe”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Staff greeted promptly. Very efficient. Upgraded at a discount to a very new larger car. Everybody was friendly.
Dislike: Office is slightly off airport. Not a big deal

S.Fowler

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 13, 2018
“Easy rental and great service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Great service fast and efficient

Anna VanB

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 29, 2017
“Very happy”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Like: The whole process was super easy, from reserving the car online, to pick up and drop off. We went to Portland for the eclipse and we're having a hard time finding an available car. We found a minivan on easycarrentals at a great price and I booked it. I wasn't sure if it would be there when we arrived, but it was and we were on our way in no time!

Car Rental Brands Ranked In Portland Oregon

Hertz logo
Rate:9.9
Hertz
Budget logo
Rate:9.8
Budget
Alamo logo
Rate:9.4
Alamo
Thrifty logo
Rate:9.2
Thrifty

Know More about Portland Oregon Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Portland Oregon

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!