From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1630383115
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1630383115
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT PORTLAND AIRPORT, PDX

Average rating on Dollar at Portland Airport: 8.1 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Land Rover Range Rover Evoque or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
“Average”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Don’t say everything is included then add on $150 in additional taxes and fees more than a little frustrating.

J.Strain

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Staffing of counter was awful. Only 1 person to get everyone checked out and took almost an hour at 12:45 am when other counters had multiple people working the counter and got their lines out in a matter of minutes. Everything else was wonderful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sarah Chapman

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“Fantastic, amazing, definitely recommend”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Dollar was super easy to work with. We booked a manager's special and when I decided to change it last minute, they still gave me a great rate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use and continued to drop the price when they were adjusted.

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Good experience and will use this again.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Car was very comfortable and drove great.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very courteous and easy.

J.Beatty

View more >
Medium SUV | Land Rover Range Rover Evoque or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
“easy to rent & great price”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Dollar was great! no line, brand new vehicle, easy process during pickup and return.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
worked perfect, best deal out there.

L.Nelson

View more >
Medium SUV | Land Rover Range Rover Evoque or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019
About Dollar: 5.7 /10
The wait time was extremely long. They were understaffed and poorly run.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Moody

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 24, 2018
“Great after adjustment”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Like: Got to drive a brand new Subaru Legacy which was a surprise. I didn’t know that Dollar had Subarus, so this was a bonus.
Dislike: Upon check in, the staff person tried to charge $10/day extra for my husband to also drive the car. This upsell was unacceptable and something I’ve never experienced at any other car rental place. Good news is, after complaining, the staff member agreed to not charge this extra fee.

K.Klein

View more >
Medium SUV | Land Rover Range Rover Evoque or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Would've preferred that the man checking us in had a personality or smiled in way of greeting. Rather he looked bored and annoyed we were there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dani Keating

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 22, 2022
“Easy and Simple”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Exactly the right size car at a great price. Check in and check-out was simple, fast, and easy. It was easy to find the car and drop it off. Drove great. Good gas mileage. Overall excellent experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Mendel

View more >
Medium SUV | Land Rover Range Rover Evoque or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
“Dollar thought a Subaru is comparable to a Land Rover”
About Dollar: 2.0 /10
We didn’t so they upgraded us for $15 per day extra, they failed to mention the taxes and fees so it was actually $80 per day. Our original booking was total of $136 fir a land rover. We paid $426 for a Toyota Highlander. I’ll never book with dollar again. Very upset.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We should have called you about the Subaru being a comparable model to the Land Rover. Next time I will.

T.George

View more >
Medium SUV | Land Rover Range Rover Evoque or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
“Overcharged”
About Dollar: 6.3 /10
I was charged more than I was supposed to be. My confirmation said one thing and they charged me $100 more and basically said to bad.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!