From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7560855064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7560855064
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT PORTLAND AIRPORT, PDX

Average rating on Thrifty at Portland Airport: 8.7 /10

S.Fowler

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 13, 2018
“Easy rental and great service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Great service fast and efficient

R.Davis

View more >
Standard SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 4, 2018
“Would recommend Thrify instead of easyrentcars.com”
About Thrifty: 9.8 /10
Like: Representative was able to match online price
Dislike: Reservation was incorrect from website and easyrentcars was unwilling to issue a refund

F.De Leon

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2023
“todo bien”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
todo estuvo bien
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
costo encontrat el lugar

J.waid

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 19, 2018
“Great Thrifty counter staff”
About Thrifty: 8.4 /10
Like: The counter woman at Thrifty helped us get back to their lot and stayed on the phone for 15 minutes, Thank You

B.K.

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 31, 2018
“Definitely booking Thrifty again. Great deal through EasyRentCars.com”
About Thrifty: 8.8 /10
Like: Nearly new vehicle, great service, good deal.
post image

D.Fuchs

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 31, 2018
“Good”
About Thrifty: 8.2 /10
Dislike: My reservation through Easy Rent Cars was unusable, as it was intended for those with international drivers licenses. This was not noted anywhere on the reservation, but this is what I was told when I went to pick up the car.

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Why are no EVs available?”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
ICE cars are not worth any future investments, please make EV rentals available.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Missing EV rentals

J.Jablonski

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 10, 2018
“great”
About Thrifty: 8.8 /10
Like: MY VISA SHOWS A HJIGHER CHARGE .I HOPE SOME WILL BE REFUNDED.

Mandar Dahake

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Counter executuve should have told about the toll. Thankfully the executive during the return helped me and saved from a massive toll fees.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Burrows

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018
“Great experiece”
About Thrifty: 9.8 /10
Like: Booked through EasyRentCars for 33% less than any other quote. Got a car with a major car rental company.
Dislike: At first they said we owed over $300 balance until I showed them that I had prepaid and had no balance due.

R.Umscheid

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“OK”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Reserved Small ford suv but ended up with Kia suv. I did reserve early but still received the Kia? It was ok but not what I ordered R.A. umscheid
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Davis

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 28, 2018
“Very good and represemtative of what I asked for.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Ease of pick up and drop off.
Dislike: Thought the Int. SUV would be roomier/ and it didn't have as much pickup as I thought it would have. But, it was what I asked for.

K.McArthur

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 28, 2018
“Good”
About Thrifty: 8.4 /10
Dislike: Thrifty would not let me take the car without an international driver’s license. I tried to call easy rent cars to cancel or change and was on hold for more than 30 minutes. I’m still waiting on refund from you. Thrifty was great. My experience with easy car was bad.

A.DeLeal

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“EASY!”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
I began to get very annoyed by the counter person because I had already purchased insurance through Easyrenters and he used scare tactics to try and get me to purchase more insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I appreciate that you all keep an eye on better deals and now Im getting $14 back!! Thank you.

B.Ross

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“The ups and downs of travel”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I didn't get the car I asked for but the one I got was comparable. I wish someone had taken us to the car and showed us how a few things worked. We stood out in the rain trying to figure out where the trunk button was.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I found a cheaper price a few weeks after I booked. No one notified me and I had to cancel the one and re book for the cheaper price.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“I'll be back!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Great experience. First time using Easy Rent Cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good and great communication via email

V. Hari

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 30, 2018
“Everything was fast and smooth.”
About Thrifty: 9.8 /10
Like: Friendly staff. I came earlier to pick off the car. No problem. Came half an hour later than expected to drop it off, no problem, no extra fee. I forgot a wallet (with no cash) in the car after dropp off, and they phoned me at the airport and I got it back within 15 minutes.
Dislike: Actually, everything was perfect.

J.Hammill

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car had the right amount of room for 5 adults and luggage with one rear seat laid down.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price quoted was over $100 less than what I paid.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!