QEEQ

CITY CAR TRUCK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Unexpected charges”
About City Car Truck: 5.7 /10
Way too many unexpected charges. The car also stinks from inside and was damaged on the outside. On top of it i did not get the car i wanted, i got an suv
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

W.Leradza

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Graet car and service , LOUSY communications!!!”
About City Car Truck: 8.7 /10
Major surprise was the office was closed on Dce 26th. Not anywhere nor did anyone ever mention this to me. I had to spend $30 additional for a cab to the airport. This was quite poor, to bad as everything else was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

Rafael Dourado

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good company, would rent with them again.”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Good experience, would rent with them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars always the best option!
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

M.Sohail Habib

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great”
About City Car Truck: 9.7 /10
Good rates and very supportive staff. Great experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to rent any car through this app. It gives great comparison for every kind of car with different rental companies. Strongly recommend
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

M.Aldaamsa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About City Car Truck: 2.3 /10
When picking up the car everyone was helping, on dropping the car off they were busy eating and no anyone can help you so i had to wait between 30-60min until he was done his food. Car rental with no smoking so if you smoke in it or smoke outside and stay in it obvs its going to smell like smoke so they just want the deposit in any how possible. Got the car dirty they wanted to clean it upon my arrival when i got the key.. DONT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

K.Chan

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Efficient”
About City Car Truck: 9.7 /10
We rented a minivan from City Car & Truck Rental for our family trip. The pickup and drop off process was quick. Narinder who assisted us in the car return process was very nice and professional. We were 10 mins late for our drop off and they were very nice about it. Overall experience has been very pleasant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

V.Tran

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A happy , satisfied customer .”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
City Car Truck has an excellent staff , the whole crews are quick and knowledgeable !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was first try on Easyrentcars.com , very impressed , definately will do it again !
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About City Car Truck: 6.7 /10
Great car but not so fabulous renter office, far from the airport. They say they offer the shuttle from the airport to their office but make you pay a Uber to make you come back to the airport once you drop off the car. I had to call them to know where the keys needed to be put in for the drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars helps you with every issue you may have and replies as fast as they can to make you happy with your rentals. I highly recommend this comparator !
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

M.Gabaldon

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
“I was pleased with the vehicle. We did not have any problems. The unlimited mileage was great!”
About City Car Truck: 8.0 /10
Our experience was good. We had to wait a little bit for a shuttle to pick us up but that was not a negative. I would definitely use City Car and Truck Rental again.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Good job no hassles.”
About City Car Truck: 8.0 /10
Good job no hassles.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I will never rent from there again. Very poor service especially with people trying to force you to”
About City Car Truck: 5.7 /10
Very poor service. Why would someone force you to buy what you don't need. Will never rent from you again. very very poor service.. Shuttle service is terrible. You need to look into taking care of your customers and not just leaving them out there to hang dry
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

Hot Destinations For City Car Truck

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big