QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9161201175

CITY CAR TRUCK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Tasse

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 20, 2022
“Great experience over all!”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Great experience over all! nice and clean vehicle. The shuttle came quick, pick up and drop off took minutes. I highly recommend them!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was great!

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
“Good experience”
About City Car Truck: 9.0 /10
Had some trouble finding the pick-up location for the shuttle to the agency. Once there everything went smoothly and we got a nice and new car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Alex

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Good service, good car”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
You need to take a shuttle bus to get to the rental company and before that you have to give them a call to pick you up. But they arrived very quickly, and overall process for getting the car was very fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“Highly recommend renting from them again”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Very straight forward process from booking online to returning the car. No surprises from rental company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, great customer service

I.Rijksen

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 13, 2022
“Good comapny-good car- friendly people that help out”
About City Car Truck: 8.0 /10
Very friendly people at the counter as in the shuttle picking you up from the Air port. Seat in the car not great but that was probably the model of the car. When checking the car the marked all damages on the car before rental very easy, no hussle like you can have normally when renting a car. I will use them again when visiting Canada, good price-quality ratio. And no upselling or other stupid things at the counter, just picking up the car you booked, very nice experience:)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good website that helped find a well priced car and good low priced insurance with it.

P.Grundy

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 11, 2021
“Great deal.”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
I was initially nervous because the price was so good that I worried there was something wrong but their service was excellent, professional and they provided a low mileage car. We were completely satisfied. Excellent value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Hnidyy

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Good stuff”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Good company Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Great. Easy. Affordable.”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
I hadn't used City Car Truck Rentals, but they seemed to be fairly easy to work with. The vehicle was in good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual, QEEQ.com got me the best deal around and paired me up with the cheapest rates. Love it!

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
About City Car Truck: 8.0 /10
I had limited mileage which was not mentioned before or while I made my order.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

a.shoniker

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021
“Easy and fast transaction . I would book again !”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
I would happily rent from this company again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kasun N

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
These guys were very efficient and easy to deal with. I had a flat tyre and they let me borrow their portable air pump to add some air in the tyres so I could bring it in. They fixed the tyre very quickly as they knew I was pressed for time. Very friendly efficient staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is an easy app to use and gave me the best deal in seconds.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Unexpected charges”
About City Car Truck: 5.7 /10
Way too many unexpected charges. The car also stinks from inside and was damaged on the outside. On top of it i did not get the car i wanted, i got an suv

W.Leradza

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Graet car and service , LOUSY communications!!!”
About City Car Truck: 8.7 /10
Major surprise was the office was closed on Dce 26th. Not anywhere nor did anyone ever mention this to me. I had to spend $30 additional for a cab to the airport. This was quite poor, to bad as everything else was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rafael Dourado

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
“Good company, would rent with them again.”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Good experience, would rent with them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars always the best option!

M.Sohail Habib

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Great”
About City Car Truck: 9.7 /10
Good rates and very supportive staff. Great experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to rent any car through this app. It gives great comparison for every kind of car with different rental companies. Strongly recommend

M.Aldaamsa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About City Car Truck: 2.3 /10
When picking up the car everyone was helping, on dropping the car off they were busy eating and no anyone can help you so i had to wait between 30-60min until he was done his food. Car rental with no smoking so if you smoke in it or smoke outside and stay in it obvs its going to smell like smoke so they just want the deposit in any how possible. Got the car dirty they wanted to clean it upon my arrival when i got the key.. DONT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE

K.Chan

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Efficient”
About City Car Truck: 9.7 /10
We rented a minivan from City Car & Truck Rental for our family trip. The pickup and drop off process was quick. Narinder who assisted us in the car return process was very nice and professional. We were 10 mins late for our drop off and they were very nice about it. Overall experience has been very pleasant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Tran

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“A happy , satisfied customer .”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
City Car Truck has an excellent staff , the whole crews are quick and knowledgeable !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was first try on Easyrentcars.com , very impressed , definately will do it again !

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
About City Car Truck: 6.7 /10
Great car but not so fabulous renter office, far from the airport. They say they offer the shuttle from the airport to their office but make you pay a Uber to make you come back to the airport once you drop off the car. I had to call them to know where the keys needed to be put in for the drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars helps you with every issue you may have and replies as fast as they can to make you happy with your rentals. I highly recommend this comparator !

M.Gabaldon

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“I was pleased with the vehicle. We did not have any problems. The unlimited mileage was great!”
About City Car Truck: 8.0 /10
Our experience was good. We had to wait a little bit for a shuttle to pick us up but that was not a negative. I would definitely use City Car and Truck Rental again.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Hot Destinations For City Car Truck

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!