QEEQ

SOVOY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.Marguet

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 Model Guaranteed
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
Accueil excellent, personnels très sympathique, service parfait ! Je ne peux que recommander les services et prestations de la société de location de voitures Sovoy ! Un grand remerciement ! Philippe
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

D.Dallahi

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
About SOVOY: 4.3 /10
There is a disconnect between the site and the office where I picked up the car rental. I was told by the office in Morocco that car description in that EasyRentCars site are not accurate, so they gave a car with almost no gas and no AC, no radio, no functioning USB port. The car rental was a junk ( bad tires, no ac, seats with cigarette burns, and bad smell, etc ...)
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

A.JAFAR

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Happy”
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
The front desk was so professional. Good costumer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I liked the price and the mobile app is excelent
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
“Very bad experience”
About SOVOY: 2.0 /10
They refused to give me the car pretexting that my credit card is not working, although I have an international credit card with a limit higher than $10,000. Over the past years I rented a car many time and this was the first time I have been refused a car. You should seriously filter your partners as I am suspecting your partner of wrong doing. I am wondering how much cancellation you guys got from this partner. I managed to book another car from one of your partner’s competitors and surprisingly my credit card worked perfectly as you can see on the attached pictures. I already opened a case for that.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

S.Bouskila

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta Model Guaranteed
“EasyRentCars sérieux savoy car une honte”
About SOVOY: 4.3 /10
Oui très longtemps aucun panneau 3 personne autour d un véhicule en train de fumer et de se foutre de la gueulle du client voiture non conforme à la réservation il me demande de faire 200km jusqu’à Casablanca pour récupérer le véhicule commander
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

A.Talby

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta Model Guaranteed
“I didn't get the service that I paid for”
About SOVOY: 4.0 /10
The car was not available at Marrakech airport on my arrival for unknown reasons. I had to wait over 3 hours and half in the heath at the airport to get a different car from the one I've booked. I could get to a business appointment in the north of morocco because of the delay. On the way back to Marrakech I had a random police check. the car's MOT was not done and I had to spend 30 minutes negotiating with the police to let me go. The car servicing light kept flashing for the whole two weeks as it needed servicing. I'm looking into asking for reimbursement of the rental money as I consider that the service that I had is not worth what I've paid at all.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

F.Negre

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
About SOVOY: 9.7 /10
La voiture était neuve et de catégorie supérieure. Rien à redire sur le service ou la voiture. Personnel sympa en prime.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

i.jurisic

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
“Recommendation. Very good agency. High quality cars in best condition.”
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
Recommend to all. Really very good company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Also best of all. I don't use any other anymore.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
“Manque de professionnalisme”
About SOVOY: 5.0 /10
Pas de comptoir. Nécessité d'appeler la société Sovoy à 3 reprises pour savoir où récupérer la voiture. Personnel qui arrive 35 min en retard. Voiture OK mais réservoir quasi vide.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Hot Destinations For SOVOY

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big