QEEQ

SOVOY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.Marguet

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 Model Guaranteed
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
Accueil excellent, personnels très sympathique, service parfait ! Je ne peux que recommander les services et prestations de la société de location de voitures Sovoy ! Un grand remerciement ! Philippe
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

D.Dallahi

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
About SOVOY: 4.3 /10
There is a disconnect between the site and the office where I picked up the car rental. I was told by the office in Morocco that car description in that EasyRentCars site are not accurate, so they gave a car with almost no gas and no AC, no radio, no functioning USB port. The car rental was a junk ( bad tires, no ac, seats with cigarette burns, and bad smell, etc ...)
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

A.JAFAR

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Happy”
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
The front desk was so professional. Good costumer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I liked the price and the mobile app is excelent
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
“Very bad experience”
About SOVOY: 2.0 /10
They refused to give me the car pretexting that my credit card is not working, although I have an international credit card with a limit higher than $10,000. Over the past years I rented a car many time and this was the first time I have been refused a car. You should seriously filter your partners as I am suspecting your partner of wrong doing. I am wondering how much cancellation you guys got from this partner. I managed to book another car from one of your partner’s competitors and surprisingly my credit card worked perfectly as you can see on the attached pictures. I already opened a case for that.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

S.Bouskila

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta Model Guaranteed
“EasyRentCars sérieux savoy car une honte”
About SOVOY: 4.3 /10
Oui très longtemps aucun panneau 3 personne autour d un véhicule en train de fumer et de se foutre de la gueulle du client voiture non conforme à la réservation il me demande de faire 200km jusqu’à Casablanca pour récupérer le véhicule commander
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

A.Talby

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta Model Guaranteed
“I didn't get the service that I paid for”
About SOVOY: 4.0 /10
The car was not available at Marrakech airport on my arrival for unknown reasons. I had to wait over 3 hours and half in the heath at the airport to get a different car from the one I've booked. I could get to a business appointment in the north of morocco because of the delay. On the way back to Marrakech I had a random police check. the car's MOT was not done and I had to spend 30 minutes negotiating with the police to let me go. The car servicing light kept flashing for the whole two weeks as it needed servicing. I'm looking into asking for reimbursement of the rental money as I consider that the service that I had is not worth what I've paid at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

F.Negre

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
About SOVOY: 9.7 /10
La voiture était neuve et de catégorie supérieure. Rien à redire sur le service ou la voiture. Personnel sympa en prime.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

i.jurisic

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
“Recommendation. Very good agency. High quality cars in best condition.”
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
Recommend to all. Really very good company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Also best of all. I don't use any other anymore.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
“Manque de professionnalisme”
About SOVOY: 5.0 /10
Pas de comptoir. Nécessité d'appeler la société Sovoy à 3 reprises pour savoir où récupérer la voiture. Personnel qui arrive 35 min en retard. Voiture OK mais réservoir quasi vide.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Hot Destinations For SOVOY

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big