QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6931091223

SOVOY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.Marguet

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
Accueil excellent, personnels très sympathique, service parfait ! Je ne peux que recommander les services et prestations de la société de location de voitures Sovoy ! Un grand remerciement ! Philippe
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Dallahi

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
About SOVOY: 4.3 /10
There is a disconnect between the site and the office where I picked up the car rental. I was told by the office in Morocco that car description in that EasyRentCars site are not accurate, so they gave a car with almost no gas and no AC, no radio, no functioning USB port. The car rental was a junk ( bad tires, no ac, seats with cigarette burns, and bad smell, etc ...)
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

A.JAFAR

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Happy”
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
The front desk was so professional. Good costumer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I liked the price and the mobile app is excelent

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Very bad experience”
About SOVOY: 2.0 /10
They refused to give me the car pretexting that my credit card is not working, although I have an international credit card with a limit higher than $10,000. Over the past years I rented a car many time and this was the first time I have been refused a car. You should seriously filter your partners as I am suspecting your partner of wrong doing. I am wondering how much cancellation you guys got from this partner. I managed to book another car from one of your partner’s competitors and surprisingly my credit card worked perfectly as you can see on the attached pictures. I already opened a case for that.
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Bouskila

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“EasyRentCars sérieux savoy car une honte”
About SOVOY: 4.3 /10
Oui très longtemps aucun panneau 3 personne autour d un véhicule en train de fumer et de se foutre de la gueulle du client voiture non conforme à la réservation il me demande de faire 200km jusqu’à Casablanca pour récupérer le véhicule commander
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Talby

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“I didn't get the service that I paid for”
About SOVOY: 4.0 /10
The car was not available at Marrakech airport on my arrival for unknown reasons. I had to wait over 3 hours and half in the heath at the airport to get a different car from the one I've booked. I could get to a business appointment in the north of morocco because of the delay. On the way back to Marrakech I had a random police check. the car's MOT was not done and I had to spend 30 minutes negotiating with the police to let me go. The car servicing light kept flashing for the whole two weeks as it needed servicing. I'm looking into asking for reimbursement of the rental money as I consider that the service that I had is not worth what I've paid at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Negre

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
About SOVOY: 9.7 /10
La voiture était neuve et de catégorie supérieure. Rien à redire sur le service ou la voiture. Personnel sympa en prime.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

i.jurisic

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Recommendation. Very good agency. High quality cars in best condition.”
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
Recommend to all. Really very good company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Also best of all. I don't use any other anymore.

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Manque de professionnalisme”
About SOVOY: 5.0 /10
Pas de comptoir. Nécessité d'appeler la société Sovoy à 3 reprises pour savoir où récupérer la voiture. Personnel qui arrive 35 min en retard. Voiture OK mais réservoir quasi vide.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hot Destinations For SOVOY

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!