QEEQ
Find Your AIRPORT VAN RENTAL Car Rentals at Denver Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AIRPORT VAN RENTAL AT DENVER AIRPORT, DEN

Average rating on AIRPORT VAN RENTAL at Denver Airport: 6.5 /10

c.Angell

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
The airport pick up took much longer than expected, the van was alright- exactly what we needed in terms of space. The return process was hindered by the massive blizzard, but the customer service offered by AVR when trying to coordinate our drop off was great. Andrew (from AVR) really worked with us to help us return the car and allowed us to park it at the airport since AVR was inaccessible by road due to snow.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Z

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Car is in poor condition. Gave it to me with it on empty. Was literally on reserve fuel. Customer service was helpful. The shuttle bus takes forever to get you and they use a small van so if there are any other groups then you are left behind lol. Took over an hour to get over to the AVR pickup location due to slow inefficient shuttle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you for your help!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

J.Walburn

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
SUV was in terrible condition with nicks and dings all over it. Maintenance light was on when we got it, and inside of vehicle was dirty. Got $5.00 off the rental when signed up, but paid almost $6.00 in foreign currency charge. You need to let people know you are in a foreign country.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

J.Norris

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“QEEQ lied to us. Awful.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Vehicle had hail damage and was dirty.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

R.Watson

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
“Great economical option!”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Overall we were happy with the value and service of Airport Van Rental. Some things to note include; make sure you call from the airport to arrange pick up and make sure you book extra hours online if there is a space between your drop off and flight out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

N.Borisov

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Newer will use again!”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 5.0 /10
Dirtiest car I ever rented in my life also I paid for Gmc Yukon or similar but got Dodge Durango that lower class. Overal this was my first and last time I used this company for car rentals
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“What you expect from a car rental.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
The time in the rental building was normal. The wait for the shuttle was terrible.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No price drop. I think we got a good price initially.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

D.Oliver

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“MISLEADING”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Service was good. But very disappointed we didn't get the car we saw online. We thought we were getting a Yukon, then we were told they didn't even have one to rent at all!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

M.Otten

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Original vehicle we were to rent was not ready. When they finally did get it ready, the vehicle had a long crack across the windshield. They did not have another vehicle in our category so I had to pay extra to get a bigger vehicle with a better windshield.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

K.Barnes

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 8.7 /10
Waited a long time for the van at the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

S.Harris

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
“Great vehicle, low price, easy process”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 9.7 /10
The car was amazing and such a great price! They tried to upsell me to a larger car than I’d booked, but when I said no thank you, they gave it to me for no extra charge. I don’t think they even had the smaller model, but that was fine by me!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I didn’t need the voucher I was told to print out, but that’s no big deal.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Save money with AVR but it's not a great experience”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 5.0 /10
The vehicle was very dirty inside. We had to wait almost 30 minutes for the shuttle van.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

P.Zielinski

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“The Large SUV ( GMC Yukon or similar as advertised ) turned up to be a Dodge Durango.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 5.0 /10
The Large SUV ( GMC Yukon or similar as advertised ) turned up to be a Dodge Durango. When I complained that it's a compleatly different class car I was told that it's a 7 passenger car as well. We were 3 adults, 2 kids, 2 carseats, ski, snowboards bags and luggage bags and simply couldn't fit everything in there as it wasn't big enough of the car. They don't have any bigger SUV's in there. Dodge Durango is a full size SUV and you can rent anywhere at a much better price.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2019

V.VARGA

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“BAIT AND SWITCH L AND I FEEL SCAMMED!!!!”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
The biggest fail was I booked a large SUV (Suburbain , Yukon,Tahoe LARGE SUV). NOT A DURANGO........ MID SIZE SUV!!!!!!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 23, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big