From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6722182036
Find Your Cheap SURPRICE RENT A CAR Car Rentals in Athens

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SURPRICE RENT A CAR IN ATHENS

Average rating on SURPRICE RENT A CAR in Athens: 7.8 /10

S.MacKay

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
They are great! Such an easy and enjoyable experience, every time I go!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.MacKay

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
“Perfect”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Best customer service in Athens!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
One of the easiest apps I’ve ever used!

S.Rimpas

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“Terrible”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.7 /10
Terrible experience. They charged for a tiny scratch at the bumper 250 euros, that can be fixed with a 10 euros spray. But they will never fix it anyway because the car has multiple scratches from previous users. Even if they have to charge a 50 euros fee would be acceptable. But is was obvious that the car had in the past a major accident and was dangerous while driving because the whole car was trembling with a speed of only 60km/h. The treatment was so unacceptable that they lost a customer. They didn’t even share a price list for any damage but charged at will. I am sure that if I move legally I will get a large sum back.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy rent cars was great

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I think that the procedure for charging the credit card with so high amount is not needed, especially to domestic residents. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.MacKay

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“Perfect!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
It’s a great company with very high quality people ready to help with anything you might need!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Nguyen

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
“Great short trip enabler”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Incorrect information about airport meetup location. Had to call twice Pickup took 20-30’ longer than usual Everything else was impeccable and value for money was certainly outstanding
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Would use again

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The car was very old

N.Riquelme

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Nice trip for Athens”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
all excellent, the only thing to improve is the initial contact with the person at the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fast and friendly service

C.Du

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Great experience!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Car is in great condition. Counter people are very helpful. Price is very reasonable. We are going to use this company again and definitely recommend it to everyone else.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I used this site a lot recently. I do find many good deals from it. I find it convenient and reliable.

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Still waiting on 800 euro refundable insurance, which will take 10-15 business days, but I don’t foresee any issues with the refund. Overall, experience was great. Cheap prices, good condition car, helpful staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Gilberto

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Very Good!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
It was excellent. It were our first time in Athens and I was a little worried about how it would be at the airport to be taken to pick up the car. The guy who was at the airport on July 10 2019 about 21:00h from Surprice rent a car was a very sympathetic and professional person. He was our first contact with the company and he made us to feel very welcomed and tranquil. I do not remember his name but thank you so much. We were took to the office outside of the airport and it took just few minutes and there it was very quick as well. One thing I didn't like is that, I was looking for a Kia Picanto and I choose Surprice rent a car because they had at the website a car that I wanted with a good price, but when I got there they told that they do not work with Kia Picanto and gave me a Nissan Micra. It was a good car but I wanted a Kia Picanto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to book a car with Easyrentcars.com and everything worked as was supposed to be.

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
They charge extra 150 euro so I could take the car at an Island and they ask extra 200 euro for full coverage for a week which i thnk is too much .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
The people waiting for me that oriented to the shuttle was not at the time and also was not identifying himself by being from the company. So we waited more than 1 hour.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Dreadful experience”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.3 /10
Arrived at the depot and left waiting for more than 30 minutes. After loading our bags into the car we discovered it had a flat tyre. Moved bags into a second car then discovered the power outlet didn't work. Transferred bags to a third car and found that one of the headlights was blown; had to wait >60 mins while they took the car to the service station next door to replace the headlight. All up more than 2 hours to get a safe vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues

j.macdonald

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Ruined Vacation”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
The vehicle was several years old having over 100,000 km, poor air condition and overall poor performance. The agent refused to issue another appropriate vehicle. The absolute rental experience in my life.

J.Stanczak

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
I rented a Suzuki Swift or similar and got the Hyundai I10. It's a smaller car than it was supposed to be.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Mendes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Unfair extra charge”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Guys, I got to the airport pick point 30 min before you close. It was not my fault it took you more than 30 min for the transfer to show up and take us to your location. You still charged me 25$ extra! That's the reason of my bad review, I did complain at the desk but your guy said it was the rule. if I knew I was paying 25$ extra you wouldn't be my choice for rental. Please fix that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Enjoyed Exploring Greece with Easy Rent Car”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
No USB charging port. No cruise control. Manual key entry. A little more modern and a bit less basic would be good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comments. Shuttle drivers good Enjoyed exploring Greece with Easy Rent Cars
post image

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Welcome were not very kind both time. The oil for the engine was critically low, we could have blown up the car engine. And they made us pay for the oil. I will never book surprice rent a car again, and I will pass the message.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Not a single problem with the site and booking

D.Ringeval

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019
“Catastrophique”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.7 /10
Voulait que je signe le contrat sans que je puisse voir la voiture Parle mal Plaquettes de frein arrière à bout qui grince +++ dangereux pour la route surtout en montagne ..!!! Au retour font mines qu’il y a des rayures alors qu’elles étaient déjà là photo à l’appuie !! Je ne reprendrai plus jamais cette compagnie
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!