From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8162490115
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8162490115
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT GARDERMOEN AIRPORT, OSL

Average rating on Hertz at Gardermoen Airport: 9.0 /10

M.Todd

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
“As expected”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car and customer service were good. The extras in the bill ( insurance, additional driver, etc) were not explained at pick up and were a surprise at the end.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Sergii

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Пришлось ждать машину - приехали чуть раньше запланированного времени. Второй водитель оказался платный 300 крон. Все остальное быстро и хорошо.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Madden

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 27, 2024
“Poor”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Very disappointing. Car that was booked and paid for ,not available. Had to take an electric car which was an awful experience in Norway in winter, spent half our holiday charging the car. Won't use Hertz ever again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well Ok I guess but I can't help but wonder whether we would have got bounced or not if we had booked directly with Hertz

Y.becker

View more >
Wagon | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018
“perfect”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: everything

Nick Webb

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 12, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Due to land at 11pm and car hire closed at 11.30, so relieved after 3 hour delay to find Hertz had stayed open for us - although charged c£50 surcharge which I will claim back from the Carrier.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Wood

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“So easy!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent vehicle, quick counter staff and super fast frop off with statement forwarded by email
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and saved the booking on my app meaning no paper required

R.Meltz

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We actually got a Ford Kuga. Very good experience. The on-board navigation was very, very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
E

W.CHOON PING

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
“Great deal”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Thanks for upgrading us to volvo v40 , whatba cool car , especially the new cruise control system, easy to drive for long journey, thank you so much
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Hope having more cool car to be rent out
post image

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
“$400 of hidden fees. Was told that we would owe $350 when picking up the car, but was charged more”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Be more upfront about your car prices

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Très bonne voiture Toyota Yaris hybride l’avantage c’est que malgré mes 2700km j’ai très peu consommer. Par contre c’était une automatique le début fut pas facile
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

Car Rental Companies AT Gardermoen Airport, OSL

Budget logo
Rate:9.1
Budget
AVIS logo
Rate:9.0
AVIS
Europcar logo
Rate:8.8
Europcar

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!