From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7931518064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7931518064
logo_img

SAN ANTONIO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

K.Metz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
“No problem will use it again”
About PAYLESS: 8.7 /10
No problem I will use Payless again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The people were helpful

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“good”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
easy checkout at counter- upgraded vehicle at counter. had to wait 30 minutes or more for vehicle because none available.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Conant

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Second time using Fox and very pleased with the service will use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Herrera

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Excellent value and service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Good car.... loud breaking noise and no windshield liquid... Staff was excellent though
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

p.settles

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
“dissatisfying”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
I arrived at midnight at the airport and there was no sign at counter directing me to the car booth in parking garage. I spent 30 minutes trying to find someone to help and I even tried customer service to no avail. I turned to enterprise who said that there may be someone in the garage booth, once again no sin directing me to it,not to mention the interior of the vehicle panel fell off while I was driving several time I had to take time to fix it. And the vehicle that I upgraded to was tin can sounding while I drove the entire time, I should have just kept the original car I requested. I have been renting for years this was by far the most dissatisfying experience I've had.

Meg

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Best service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Actually I underestimated, but they were really professional, awesome service. I was really happy about it !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Stern

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 29, 2019
“Car was fine. Accounting was not.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
At checkin, the rate became less than what I booked online.

M.JOHNSON

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019
“Awesome”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I will be coming back to Fox. There was an issue with my car and the agent corrected the issue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Walters

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Usually very good”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Counter staff could of been better
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

M.Erb

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019
“Over all give incorrect info at front desk about prepay gas but billing cleared it up.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Tires seemed to spin out not much traction on wet pavement.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 5, 2019
“All good.”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The Kona was said to be an upgrade at no extra cost. It is a good car, but nowhere near equivalent to the Ford Focus in terms of trunk/luggage space.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Bianchi

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 24, 2018
“Great experience!”
About Alamo: 9.4 /10
Like: Super fast, easy and friendly. Just wish renting cars was cheaper in the US!!! Still, this was the best price I found and they were great.
Dislike: Too expensive.

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Very poor”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
I changed to another company because the customer service at the pick up point was so horrible and the lines were so long.

S.Grissom

View more >
Economy | Managers Special or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2019
“not too good”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
I wanted compact but none available after my reservation confirmed compact. I had to pay higher fuel cost for a mini-van which was awful to drive in unknown city traffic.

W.Hernandez Robles

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Everything was excellent, the whole process was excellent.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The staff, and everything was very professionall. I would do it again with Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was easy and friendly.

S.Burdon

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Amazing Service on arrival”
About National: 10.0 /10
Could choose the car I wanted when I got there out of a range of cars which was fun. Prepaid for fuel which was really handy in returning the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about San Antonio Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of San Antonio

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!