From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7393943064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7393943064
logo_img
Find Your Cheap FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals in San Antonio

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR IN SAN ANTONIO

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR in San Antonio: 8.1 /10

J.Conant

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Second time using Fox and very pleased with the service will use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Herrera

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Excellent value and service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Good car.... loud breaking noise and no windshield liquid... Staff was excellent though
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

p.settles

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
“dissatisfying”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
I arrived at midnight at the airport and there was no sign at counter directing me to the car booth in parking garage. I spent 30 minutes trying to find someone to help and I even tried customer service to no avail. I turned to enterprise who said that there may be someone in the garage booth, once again no sin directing me to it,not to mention the interior of the vehicle panel fell off while I was driving several time I had to take time to fix it. And the vehicle that I upgraded to was tin can sounding while I drove the entire time, I should have just kept the original car I requested. I have been renting for years this was by far the most dissatisfying experience I've had.

Meg

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Best service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Actually I underestimated, but they were really professional, awesome service. I was really happy about it !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.JOHNSON

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019
“Awesome”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I will be coming back to Fox. There was an issue with my car and the agent corrected the issue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Erb

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019
“Over all give incorrect info at front desk about prepay gas but billing cleared it up.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Tires seemed to spin out not much traction on wet pavement.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
I was double charges for a number of items which were not explained to me such as fees and alike. I understand your need to charge for fees but to charge me twice for them is unethical. I was told my overall cost for the rental would be $127 and I was charged twice that cost. Also, I was charged for the fuel in the vehicle prior to driving it and then charged for fuel use. This appears to be quite illegal. I will never utilize your services and will definitely tell others to do same. Your way of doing business is not going to take your company far so keep in mind that being shady is not good for business. Good luck.

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Very poor”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
I changed to another company because the customer service at the pick up point was so horrible and the lines were so long.

EastcoastWOW

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Use Easyrentcars.com”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Car was just right. Counter staff very good. One small hitch after we left with a car that was not assigned to us. Simple phone call from the staff corrected the information that they needed. I think it was completely avoidable but didn't impact our trip at all. Everyone has an off day sometimes.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!