QEEQ
Find Your Cheap FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals in San Antonio

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR IN SAN ANTONIO

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR in San Antonio: 8.1 /10

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
I was double charges for a number of items which were not explained to me such as fees and alike. I understand your need to charge for fees but to charge me twice for them is unethical. I was told my overall cost for the rental would be $127 and I was charged twice that cost. Also, I was charged for the fuel in the vehicle prior to driving it and then charged for fuel use. This appears to be quite illegal. I will never utilize your services and will definitely tell others to do same. Your way of doing business is not going to take your company far so keep in mind that being shady is not good for business. Good luck.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

EastcoastWOW

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Use Easyrentcars.com”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Car was just right. Counter staff very good. One small hitch after we left with a car that was not assigned to us. Simple phone call from the staff corrected the information that they needed. I think it was completely avoidable but didn't impact our trip at all. Everyone has an off day sometimes.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

J.Conant

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Second time using Fox and very pleased with the service will use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

J.Herrera

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Excellent value and service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Good car.... loud breaking noise and no windshield liquid... Staff was excellent though
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Very poor”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
I changed to another company because the customer service at the pick up point was so horrible and the lines were so long.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Meg

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Best service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Actually I underestimated, but they were really professional, awesome service. I was really happy about it !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

p.settles

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“dissatisfying”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
I arrived at midnight at the airport and there was no sign at counter directing me to the car booth in parking garage. I spent 30 minutes trying to find someone to help and I even tried customer service to no avail. I turned to enterprise who said that there may be someone in the garage booth, once again no sin directing me to it,not to mention the interior of the vehicle panel fell off while I was driving several time I had to take time to fix it. And the vehicle that I upgraded to was tin can sounding while I drove the entire time, I should have just kept the original car I requested. I have been renting for years this was by far the most dissatisfying experience I've had.
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

M.Erb

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Over all give incorrect info at front desk about prepay gas but billing cleared it up.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Tires seemed to spin out not much traction on wet pavement.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019

M.JOHNSON

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Awesome”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I will be coming back to Fox. There was an issue with my car and the agent corrected the issue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big