QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5658185339

CHARLOTTE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“Poor. Car was not to the expected standard.”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Very disappointed with the car. I paid for an upgrade but got an old car. No facility to screen mirror phone screen on the dash.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Coleman

View more >
Luxury | Lincoln MKS or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Car broke down and terrible customer service”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Initial car given was not cleaned. Second car broke down. took 6 hours to provide replacement car then wrong class of car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

藤田一宏

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“指定車両と違う車両を提供された”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
指定の場所には指定の車両がなく混乱した。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Williams

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Easy and good value”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
They never had our vehicle. The only one they had was damaged down the drivers side with a damaged mirror. Saying this, it took them over half an hour to find the key for this vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would recommend QEEQ.COM to anyone. Great value and plenty of communication.

Gary Morris

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
“Mostly good, car exchanged due to break in - exchange was slow”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Quick and friendly pickup. Unfortunately our car got broken into and we had to exchange it on the last day. Exchange took forever. Nobody seemed to know what they were doing.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

J.Rodriguez

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
No cuenta bien el Tema Del Cover
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy amables

Jyoti Vora

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 28, 2022
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Had to wait for counter staff who were not 100% sure ref the car type & options
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021
“A perfect car for our trip”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Yes, great gas mileage and lots of trunk space!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Schmidt

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021
“Avisly good deal”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was helpful...getting out was a little odd with the exit attendant appearing from another location. I got put on hold when I phoned for road service so I just ended up putting air in the tire a few times.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The price drop worked for a slight discount.

D.Jenkins

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021
“OK for a quick trip”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The rear wheels either have a bad wheel bearing or tire with a broken belt causing a vibration and noticeable noise.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Would have been better if the confirmation has USD versus MYR $ on the receipt.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 16, 2020
“Fix the signs at the airport”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Signage at the airport is terrible
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Smooth

A.Farah

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 3, 2020
“The Hertz and dollar said they only use a chip not swipe and my chip couldn’t and they refuse to sw”
About Dollar: 2.0 /10
I did not pick up the car the representative refuse my card and she was so rude to swipe she said she can only use the chip but not swipe so I took uber so I need refund back as soon as possible

LUAY ALKAZMI

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019
About Budget: 9.7 /10
the contact number for emergency kept me for long time till got the call answered and that was during the accident were involved. got worried and the police came and helped me.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
liked dealing with this company especially in the USA. I will keep using it for all my travel to the USA

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
We did not get the car we paid for. I paid for a full size vehicle, Nissan Altima and was given a regular size Nissan Sentra. The choices we were given were all mid sized vehicles.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“Easy”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Car met expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I found it cheaper through easy rent cars then through the rental company.

M.MARTINEZ

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Nice and helpful staff.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter lady was very helpful, nice and profesional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Better prices than any other site. Good customer service.

JES

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“OK but Avis Vacuums don't work once again.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Last three times I have rented with AVIS the car was not cleaned / vacuumed. At first I thought they forgot to do it, but after three rentals in different cities I am beginning to think it's their policy to let cars through the system with apple cores and trash left in them for the next guy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Hoskins

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service . Very smooth when we wanted to swap vehicles for more room for the kids . Would highly recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wry smooth car collection . Great prices . Would highly recommend

B.Nghon

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Sur rapide et correct”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Voiture neuve et correspondant à nos attentes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Gabe

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Smooth went for an upgrade, spotted a fault and got upgraded again so perfect.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Yes upgraded to a sports car in the end with a reasonable amount more.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Know More about Charlotte Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Charlotte

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!