QEEQ

CHARLOTTE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Schmidt

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
“Avisly good deal”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was helpful...getting out was a little odd with the exit attendant appearing from another location. I got put on hold when I phoned for road service so I just ended up putting air in the tire a few times.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The price drop worked for a slight discount.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

D.Jenkins

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
“OK for a quick trip”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The rear wheels either have a bad wheel bearing or tire with a broken belt causing a vibration and noticeable noise.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Would have been better if the confirmation has USD versus MYR $ on the receipt.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Fix the signs at the airport”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Signage at the airport is terrible
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Smooth
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 16, 2020

A.Farah

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“The Hertz and dollar said they only use a chip not swipe and my chip couldn’t and they refuse to sw”
About Dollar: 2.0 /10
I did not pick up the car the representative refuse my card and she was so rude to swipe she said she can only use the chip but not swipe so I took uber so I need refund back as soon as possible
Reviewed: Sun, May 3, 2020

LUAY ALKAZMI

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
the contact number for emergency kept me for long time till got the call answered and that was during the accident were involved. got worried and the police came and helped me.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
liked dealing with this company especially in the USA. I will keep using it for all my travel to the USA
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Easy”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Car met expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I found it cheaper through easy rent cars then through the rental company.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

M.MARTINEZ

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Nice and helpful staff.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter lady was very helpful, nice and profesional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Better prices than any other site. Good customer service.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

JES

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“OK but Avis Vacuums don't work once again.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Last three times I have rented with AVIS the car was not cleaned / vacuumed. At first I thought they forgot to do it, but after three rentals in different cities I am beginning to think it's their policy to let cars through the system with apple cores and trash left in them for the next guy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

M.Hoskins

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service . Very smooth when we wanted to swap vehicles for more room for the kids . Would highly recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wry smooth car collection . Great prices . Would highly recommend
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

B.Nghon

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Sur rapide et correct”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Voiture neuve et correspondant à nos attentes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Gabe

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Smooth went for an upgrade, spotted a fault and got upgraded again so perfect.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Yes upgraded to a sports car in the end with a reasonable amount more.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

K.Summer

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Challenger or similar
“Very courteous and helpful.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car was very clean. And easy to find. Would be nice if I could use my debit card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Dollar: 5.7 /10
It was confusing to find pick up location if you are not coming from the airport. Tip: Dollar does not accept 3rd party coverage so if anything happens you will get billed then will have to send it to company
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

H.Tucker

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“AVR Charlotte has a lot of room for improvement!”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.7 /10
The location is not easily identifiable. Once there, the pickup was rather normal. The van had multiple scrapes and dings on the exterior and the interior looked dingy. The vehicle did drive well though. Drop off was initially attempted prior to open hours. Drop box in front of building but gate to parking lot was closed/locked with no directions to a back entrance that staff later claimed was available. I was only listed driver and unable to drop the rental off due to the gate. Had my wife return the rental when location opened because I had an appointment elsewhere. Staff for return was very unprofessional and wanted to charge fee cause someone other than me drove to return the vehicle. No customer service skills.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
“It was terrible will never use them again.”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
Asked for a mid size and got a mini an that was their shuttle van. They used a local small car rental outfit. No one the airport k ew where they would pick up. Shuttle finally came after 30 mins and then there was a 20 min drive to find they didn't have a car and gave us their shuttle minivan. Also on return didn't return the full deposit until I asked why.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2019

c.henning

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
The challenge is that what was charged does not equal my online quote.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 22, 2019

G.Basil

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 9.2 /10
Like: Staff was very friendly.
Dislike: Even though the staff was friendly she continued to upsell and I told her a couple of times that I wasn't interested.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 6, 2018

J.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Best value for long-term rental”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Lots of space for vehicle class. Great gas mileage.
Dislike: Air conditioner struggled a little on really hot days but never got too uncomfortable.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 12, 2018

J.Stacks

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac CTS or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Like: Good riding carthe wait btime to get the car
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 14, 2018

A.Bassen

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Good”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Like: Loved the Nissan Versa. Peppy and fun to drive.
Dislike: Staff mumbled and were unclear with directions.
Reviewed: Sat, May 26, 2018

Know More about Charlotte Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big