QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT AT CARDIFF AIRPORT, CWL

Average rating on Easirent at Cardiff Airport: 8.3 /10

R.Armstrong

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“All went well”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Staff very pleasant, even though they were busy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is 2nd time to use Easyrentcar. There have been no problems so far
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
“waited over 4 hours beyond allotted pick up time-Easirent had extended the lease for previous driver”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
Waited over 4 hours beyond pickup time- Easirent extended lease for previous driver- this seems to be perfectly acceptable practice to them. Phoned for pickup- told there was none- despite rental being off site. Had to phone and complain to customer service to get them to come in the holiday inn shuttle( they said no shuttle bus for 1 1/2 years- but their website not updated!!) will NOT use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good to get online booking for insurance to reduce excess to zero This brief survey of Easirent does not accurately reflect the poor service I feel we received from them- in no way would I award them 7.3!!! Need better assessment questions
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

h.withers

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“No cars available on arrival. Left stranded by Easyrentcars.com.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
There was no car on arrival at the airport. No one tried to help me. I had a pile of bags and am 6 months pregnant. I was travelling to be at my fathers funeral. IThe rental company didnt seem bothered that I was completely stranded in the middle of no where. The phone helpline answered the first time and said they'd get back to me. I waited 2 hours and no one got back to me. I tried calling the phoneline again and they hung up 4 times. My friend had to cancel his trip so he could help me, and I had to find other transport.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

S.Smith

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good cheap car rental.”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
This rental went well. But that day I had to drop off the previous easirent car in Bristol airport and take three buses to Cardiff airport to collect this one.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

S.Ali

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Nice and smiling face staff and excellent service”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
It was really nice to speak to Peter while taking up the car and it explained the process very well and while returning the car service was exceptional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019

D.Hughes

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Booked a compact car fiat 500 but was told at the desk on arrival that there were no cars available. We were offered a vw van instead which was fine as we were only using the vehicle to get to a family function.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“very bad.”
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
I booked an automatic car. The maanger said that that automatic car had not been in use for a while so better to take manual car. He offered a manual car with sat nav and reversing camera in the same price.Unfortunately that car did not have either of those things - and he fooled me. On my return he was not there and his junior left a note for him to refund of the difference between manual and automatic car - and still waiting for his response.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 23, 2019

J.Edwards

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Frustrating and uncomfortable.”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
Initially the staff were helpful although they left early before time of our return and no communication regarding refund of fuel due to tank not being full as paid for!!
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 13, 2019

HM

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent rental experience”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
I must say that the customer service provided by Jacob was excellent. It was the first time hiring with Easirent and the whole process was a breeze. The car was top notch too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 4, 2019

S.wintle

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Like: easy access to hire the car,staff on duty at time of collection and drop off extremely helpful and friendly ,will rent again
Dislike: There were no issues not to dislike staff were wonderful
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 11, 2018

N.Brougton

View more >
Full-Size Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
“Excellent”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Like: Van was brand new, drove very well. Good fuel consumption. Able to return the van any time of the day or night. Able to leave my car in a secure car park while I hired the van.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 6, 2017

Car Rental Companies AT Cardiff Airport, CWL

Keddy by Europcar logo
Rate:10.0
Keddy by Europcar
Budget logo
Rate:9.3
Budget
Europcar logo
Rate:8.7
Europcar

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big