From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8873338027
Find Your GREEN MOTION Car Rentals at Warsaw Chopin Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION AT WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT, WAW

Average rating on GREEN MOTION at Warsaw Chopin Airport: 7.3 /10

M Ayman Aziza

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 21, 2022
“The worst experience in my life”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
They abused my deposit for petrol filling after returning the car unfairly with fake huge amounts I don’t recommend this company any more They are untrustworthy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
The inconvenience was that you need to wash the car yourself, which is not convenient when you rushing to the airport and it’s raining. Otherwise it is good value for money. The car is spotless too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking has been smooth, perfect deal.

L.Madera

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Really easy keys pick up in the terminal. It did take some time to find the car in the parking lot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Cardinale

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“Garbage!!!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
This worse car rental car company in the world they charged my visa 200 dollars for extra insurance . I arrived from Canada to Poland with everything already payed hotel car rental everything!!! I told the person working at green motion car rental I don’t need extra insurance I have it with my visa !!!!!! Then he says I have to buy the extra insurance or I don’t get the car !!! Absolutely a joke ! I Will never use this company agen never !!!!! Absolutely garbage!!!!

A.Matej

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Ok”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
The girl at the counter didn’t know what she was doing, after 11 hours flying with 2 little kids it took about 30 minutes to get my car, plus it was long way to walk to the car with my suitcases and 2 kids. It was very weird that I had to pay to clean the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Zeev

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
They did not came to give the car only in the morning
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

Grzegorz Dymon

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“There was a fast booking process and the best price with all add-ins.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, fast check in and (!) good fuel price if you would like to have x to 0 policy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My faviurite car rental app.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Very difficult to find the right spot in the garage, no signs directing where to go. All spots taken when ultimately found. I had to park somewhere else. Had I less time until my flight, I would be late. Also, in the airport, it is hard to find the right way to the garage with cars for rent.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Szczeszak

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
No one in offfice !!! Had to wait over one hour

A.Koster

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“Total liars. We waited for 2 hours for a car even though we arrive 20 minutes early. Told lies thoug”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.0 /10
Waited for 2 hours. First told that the issue was with a customer who had returned a dirty car and the upon returning was told there was an issue with the delivery staff. Incompetent staff. Liars and uncompationate staff.

R.Kats

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019
“terrible. i dont plame easy rent cars, but i do blame the rental counter - that were a bunch of scam”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
the worst car rental on earth, I can't wait till they go out of business.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great service helped me resolve all my problems

A.Calandrello

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Waited over 1 hr .Was difficult to find car on parking lot .We get a key in the office ,could’t find anybody in the garage.Somebody should take us to the parking lot .Return was easy.,but don’t give us any receipt.We are waiting for deposit $900 they took from us.Be sure when you return a car they give you a receipt.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
Very bad rental oriented only to draw money from the customer under any pretext. No contact at handing the car although they work around the clock. Generally these are scammers and not car rental.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything O.K

P.Rei

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019
“Everything went well, the value of the rental was cheap ... and well worth it!”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The car was in good condition and at a good price. Thanks for you att. Wojtek.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went well and a very good price. He had never gotten such a good price.

M.Maayan

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
I would like to mention both of the representatives at "Green motion", both called Ana. Those two helped me a lot, they were very welcoming, solved all the problem quickly, theire service was excellent, and i have no doubt that because of them i will continue to be a "Green motion" customer...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was the cheapest that could be obtained, the platform was very easy...

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019
“Condition have to be specified better. My flight was late and Green motion released the car.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Condition have to be specified better. My flight was late and Green motion released the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jannis

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“Great price and good car, but the drop-off very unpleasant”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
Very happy with the price I paid. Check-in and pick-up went very well too. BUT.... the drop-off was not a nice experience. I had to wait 20 minutes. then the whole process took another 20-30 mins. The guy was very young and clearly didnt have much experience. He spent a lot of time and started showing me some micro-small scratches incl. on a roof, suggesting it was all my fault. If I knew that, I would have examined the car very carefully during the pick-up, documenting everything. He wanted to charge me 270 PLN on the spot but I refused because it was nonsense. Luckily, in the end the company didnt charge me anything on top but it was stressful anyway.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Dissapointing Green Motion are presenting me with photo evidence of damages dated before my rental.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Parker

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2019
“One question”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
I don't understand why the paper documents are not all complete for our arrival. I book a rental car 5+ times a year and this would be an easy way to speed up the process. The company has all of my details when I book online. Please use this to prepare the documents so I don't need to redo it. Otherwise the staff are lovely, vehicle is very good, nice and new. The location is easy to find and drop off process is also very easy. The value for money is brilliant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Kacprzak

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2019
“Good value but customer convinience wasn't a focus od rental company. Too many hassles.”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Things I didn't appreciate (actually I was very upset about them) with Green Motion are? 1. Long list of damages an price list to review and accept 2. Expactation that I will prepay for cal wash or I will do it before droping off !!!! 3. Tank wasnt full and expectation that I will match the same fule level at drop off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!