QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9922169334
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Geneva Airport(French Side)

GENEVA AIRPORT(FRENCH SIDE) CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

LR

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
They tried to upsell hard on insurance which tainted my experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Great value”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Great value”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Great value”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Great value”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Great value”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Great value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Great”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

R.Dearden

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
The queue for pick up was almost 1hr!!! Your company offers great value but if this were to be replicated I would book again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Pitt

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Kuga 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“Great choice”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great and very gentle service. The person in the desk was very kind and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Black

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“Great Experience; completely hassle free”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
On arrival into Geneva airport, we had chosen to book the car from France side rather than Swiss. This was an easy walk through the airport and a quick check of your boarding pass from the flight. On arrival into the car hire collection desks, it was easy to find Euopcar with their distinct branding. despite it being late at night and we were one of the last flights coming in. The attend could not have been more pleasant and helpful. A real change from when we hired a car earlier in the year through a different provider! The gentleman on the desk made things really smooth and easy to collect the car. He provided us with local instructions, how best to drive to our overnight accommodation and the best way back out onto the motorway in the morning to start our drive to final holiday destination. Would highly recommend Europcar.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image

A.Butler

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Did not realise until booked that breakdown was not included, this is standard in UK
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.SOLOMON

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Great Only problem is getting out of the French sector! We had to taxi yo the Swiss side”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
How do we put a car in on the Swiss side?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good !!!

H.Grein

View more >
Mini Van | Citroën Jumpy 2.2 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Great for the price”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The car was after 50k. Not so clean. With a lot of scretchs. It was a leak of water from the roof when it was raining. But it was big van with a lot of space and very comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Fegan

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“All in all a pleasant experience. Would us you again.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The Peugeot 308 we were given had been damaged quite badly on the front drivers side above the wheel arch. Ordinarily I would have expected a cosmetically excellent condition vehicle inside and out but the car drove fine so no real issue for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good here - quick and efficient

A.Alhajri

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I could not find the car I ordered and it was changed one day later. Thank you to Almo for their service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Translate the site into Arabic

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Original car provided was dirty and in poor condition with multiple scratches and dents.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 4.3 /10
Unable to provide better condition vehicle unless paid extra for upgrade. Only drive 800m and car exhaust was banging..poss missing rubber bush...so on returning to desk was provided with same model in much better condition!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok

R.Hughes

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Wrong kind of vehicle”
About Alamo: 5.3 /10
They didn’t supply the vehicle I’d reserved. I clearly specified mini van because we were travelling with 3 people with bikes. When we got there, we were given a car instead(Citroen c4) We could barley manage and had to unpack bikes to get them in, and travel with luggage on are knees and even in the foot well of the front. I was told vehicles weren’t available and this was same in class.....which it clearly wasn’t! When I returned the vehicle I mentioned that we had problems and they said we could get a partial refund? Hopefully we will
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Peugeot 508 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Never using Alamo again.”
About Alamo: 3.3 /10
We booked a standard car to have enough space for 3 kids car seats and luggage for 5 people. We were supposed to have a Peugeot 508 or similar but they didn’t have any suitable cars so we were given a Peugeot 208 instead which we had to squeeze into for the week - extremely uncomfortable and ordering an economy car of this size would have been £60 cheaper! The waiting time to pick the car up was ridiculous. Told to wait for a staff member to check car over. After 30 minutes, went back to check then told a different message to go and collect car ourselves. Absolutely appalling service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine. I hope someone gets in contact to rectify the above issues and refunds the ‘standard’ car fee as we were given an economy one!

S.Harling

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
“Drop off location is difficult to find.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Because Geneva is on the border of Switzerland and France there are two drop off locations, which are not very clear at the airport. We eventually found one but it was on the Swiss side and were told that they would charge use CHF 300 to transfer it to the French side. Following direction on a bad map we were given we eventually found the correct one about an hour later!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Geneva Airport(French Side), GVA

Alamo logo
Rate:8.0
Alamo
Europcar logo
Rate:7.6
Europcar
Keddy by Europcar logo
Rate:4.3
Keddy by Europcar

Know More about Geneva Airport(French Side) Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!