QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9289569333

PORTO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Steph

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
No power to plug our GPS. Had to use a power pack during our stay, No spare tire in the trunk.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Costa Freitas

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Vous me avez fait paie une taxe de 29€ juste pour voir se le plain été fait, et sur mom contrat n'avez rien prévu
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
....

N.COELHO

View more >
Intermediate | MINI Countryman or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
About Sadorent | Drivalia: 8.7 /10
La voiture ne correspondait pas au VOUCHER: VOUCHER = Mini COUNTRYMAN Reçu: MAZDA 2 Attente de 20 minutes pour la navette à la sortie de l'aéroport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Ferreira

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Over all was pretty good.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
I got charged 95 euros to drive in Portugal. First they charge me. I would like some of explanation. I told them everything was payed for,they to discuss it with the rental company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Like to know why I got charged 95 to drive in Portugal. Told them everything was payed for. They told me to discuss it with the rental company.

J.French

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Good value and nice staff at Sadorent. Would recomend.”
About Sadorent | Drivalia: 8.0 /10
Would recommend. Nice staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
bon véhicule , recuperation assez rapide , seul problème apres mon depart de l'agence j'ai remarque le reservoir d'essence presque vide ,retour a l'agence faire le plein , park auto trop petit !

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“EasyRentCars, je conseille, Goldcar revoir votre personnel”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Nous avons réserver notre véhicule sur internet, donc très facile et prix très abordable (pour Porto Portugal). Cependant à notre arrive au guichet, la dame nous a proposé une assurance que nous avons refusé (l'ayant déjà sur ma cb) elle nous a donc donné une voiture en très mauvais état, avec des croix partout sur l'état des lieux, et en nous disant bon courage!! Bref elle se foutait de nous. Nous avons alors entamé un processus de négociation pour pouvoir enfin au bout de 3/4 d'heures avoir une voiture digne de ce nom!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bonne expérience, je recommande.

eddy

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
staff was great, just 2 hours to pick up a rental is nuts
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.PEREIRA DA SILVA

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Très long moment pour récupérer la voiture”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Très long moment pour récupérer la voiture. Et après fait les papiers pour prendre la voiture il nous l’ont donner sans l’avoir vérifié avec nous. Je n’ai pas contrôlé et quand je l’ai retourner après un jour de location le pneus arrière était déchiré. Problème ou la voiture avais lors que je l’ai prise. Je vous conseille de regarder lors de la prise en charge care ils n’on pas le temps. Si vous ne le faite pas vous risquer comme moi de payer le dommage meme avec l’assurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tres bon site pour la location de voiture

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

Sergio

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Perfect”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Fast and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best online

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Stressed but efficient”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Long time on pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super service

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Le grand cabriolet s'est transformer en MIni!!!!”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Gros problème : pas de disponibilité du véhicule réservé!!!! Le cabriolet s'est transformé en MINI Clubman. Décéption totale pour ce week-end ensoleillé, en amoureux !!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
bon prix, mais c'est à vous de s'assurer que j’obtienne les prestations auxquelles je prétend !!!

B.Fernandes

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Le prix double sur place”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Le prix de la location du véhicule a doublé une fois sur place parce qu’on nous fait payer des assurances pour pouvoir sortir avec le véhicule

m.bandeira

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Tres moyen”
About BRAVACAR: 5.3 /10
Obligé de prendre des assurances supplémentaires sur place alors j avais déjà tout prit sur easy rent Véhicule en mauvais état Location pas cher au début mais finalement m a coûté plus cher avec surplus !!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Da Silva

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Poor”
About Centauro: 5.3 /10
We didn’t get the car that we ordered. The car that was given to us was damaged. We had to pay 1200 € for caution

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Easyrentcars was amazing- Surprice rental was less than accommodating”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Surprice staff was rude and did not want to help us what so ever. They told us if we wanted to extend our reservation ONE DAY, that it was going to cost 600euro... not total- 600 additional euro for one day. They were trying to take advantage of two young American girls in a foreign country. Thank god easyrent cars helped us with their excellent customer service and speedy responses.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars.com saved us- we had to change our itinerary and extend our trip one full day. They were so quick with their responses to emails and helped us book another day with the car.

A.Almeida

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Horrible”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Horrible car, payed 3000 dollars for a 2016 car with bold tires, dirty on the inside , no gas , bad brakes, and the staff with no experience , rude to the customer, and when i told them that wasn’t the car i rent it they sad tgat they didn’t have any more car to give me, horrible experience not coming back to this campany.

N.Ahmed

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Poor Euro car rental better”
About TURISPRIME: 4.7 /10
I asked for a small car and that's what I got so I was okay with that and the condition of it. However i paid over £300 online with waiver insurance but then paid over £300 again for waiver insurance at turisprime complete rip off would rather crawl on my holiday than us them again. Customer ( counter) service completely stuck up we keep you open and pay your wages if customers like us don't book with you, you would be looking for new jobs. Euro car rental way better which I will be using next time and would recommend others too as well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Méfiance sur les prix attractifs”
About Drive On Holidays: 10.0 /10
Attention ! Assurance supplémentaire à prévoir sur place, lisez bien les conditions de ventes. Personnellement je me suis faite avoir comme de nombreux touristes, j'ai relu les conditions de ventes après coup, je n'ai toujours rien compris.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Porto Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!