QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2723131267

GOLDCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN ICELAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

x.zhang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Excellent experience”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very nice car rental company in Iceland. Recommand for everyone ! We reserved an toyota Yaris, but we got a Kia Rio. No big difference for us. The reception is very nice and helpful. The car is in excellent status and property.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love easyrentcars! The auto rebooking service is working ! It saved me 15 euro for my rent. The service client reply my email very quick and with very clear answer. Recommand to everyone

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“Awesome!!!”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Great customer service by Goldcar. Very helpful staff and amazing response.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Gagnon

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“BAD REP”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
The pick up time was 8 am the erp showed up at 910 and told me he did not have to answer me sa to why he was late he looked hung over

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“good experience overall”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
When we received the car, it had only a quarter of the fuel tank filled and it was pretty dirty on the outside. When we came to drop off the car, there was no one in the office for about 10 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019
“Great car rental experience”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Had no problems - car was as expected. Office was easy to find - shuttle bus stopped almost outside door! Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Would use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems with the booking procedure, everything went as expected. Even had a refund due to the price dropping! Would definitely use again.

J.Ulrich

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Setting up the rental was fast and easy and allowed us to choose the car that met our needs during o”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Gold car was wonderful to deal with. Nice car, low kilometres, economical to drive, clean inside and out. We reviewed the car together with the gold car representative for any previous damage. We felt confident that the car would get us around Iceland without any surprises. Check in was prompt and courteous. We would definitely use gold car again. They did offer insurance if we wanted it, and we were ready with documents to turn it down. There was no hard sell.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy car was easy to use, and delivered what they promised. We were satisfied with the process. When reading data in the website, we understood that we might get an up sell, and were ready with appropriate documents.

m.byrne

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 3, 2019
“good service but i do not know wht they took over £1299 deposit!!”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
service was good although not "on site " as I was expecting. I took over £1299 excess from my card rather than just putting a hold on the amount which is something that had never happened before. No one was at the office to take the car back so I took photos to prove I had not damaged the car. If I get my dep back soon I could not fault the service!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Wong

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 27, 2018
“Gold Car great value”
About GOLDCAR: 9.6 /10
Like: Nice car, good driving brief prior to departure, good pricing, convenient location
Dislike: Would have like to see agent at drop off but not available, dropped keys in return box after waiting as long as possible

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!