QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ROUTES AT EDMONTON AIRPORT, YEG

Average rating on Routes at Edmonton Airport: 8.7 /10

A.Hasan

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Good rate.”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
They didnt have a small car which is what i booked originally. They said i can get a SUV but i wanted a small car. So they had one small car which was returned and he said i could take that. The car was very dirty as it was never cleaned. However the customer service was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

K.SHARMA

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Ended up being an expensive car”
About Routes: 5.7 /10
Charges for out of province and miscellaneous just adds up. It was expensive to hire through you guys
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Not clear that would be charged extra $80 for mileage when indicated 3,500 km free and drove 650 km”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
The counter staff should have made it clear when I indicated where I was driving to pick up items for charity, that I would have to pay extra for mileage. That was not stated and therefore made this a very expensive trip.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

ambambamb

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“very good price.”
About Routes: 6.0 /10
Vey good price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Would do this again”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded and we were thrilled. Very easy to book and the only reason why it took a while to pick up vehicle was because it was obviously a busy pick up/drop off time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and a great value
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

L.Balfour

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Upgraded my cat for free. If they didn't have to clean it. Si we took the free upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 3, 2019

R.Speer

View more >
Standard | Nissan Altima or similar
“Extreamly happen with a fantastic experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Staff were absolutely fabulous
Dislike: nothing
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 20, 2018

Bob

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Best value in rental cars”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Car was clean and ready to pick up. Service was awesome !
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018

J Zi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Everything was good, excepte I returned the car before 7:00am Aug29, so I wonder if I could get ref”
About Routes: 8.4 /10
Like: Location is nearby, pick up on time and the staff is friendly
Dislike: I returned the car more than one day earlier, but couldn’t get refund
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018

L.Emery

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Very happy would definitely recommend to anyone coming to Edmonton”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Dislike: I think everything was excellent don't think anything needs to be improved.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 22, 2018

J.Taylor

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Staff was great, friendly, sincere”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: The car rental was easy despite not being right at the airport. There is a gas station attached to the car rental which is very handy.
Dislike: Car wasn't entirely clean outside, but the weather had been rainy as well.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 14, 2018

Car Rental Companies AT Edmonton Airport, YEG

Alamo logo
Rate:9.1
Alamo
Thrifty logo
Rate:9.1
Thrifty
Hertz logo
Rate:9.0
Hertz
AVIS logo
Rate:8.8
AVIS

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big