From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4025040060
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4025040060
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN SAN DIEGO

Average rating on Hertz in San Diego: 8.8 /10

Roger

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Faultless”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from agent in San Diego.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked well, and car from a reputable company. Would not hesitate to use QEEQ.COM again.

L.D. London

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“I was denied upgrade & points by Hertz despite entering my Hertz Gold membership with QEEQ….. ?”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I was denied upgrade & points by Hertz despite entering my Hertz Gold membership with QEEQ….. ?
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
I was denied upgrade & points by Hertz despite entering my Hertz Gold membership with QEEQ….. ?

AP

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Really happy with our deal - it was literally 25% of the rate I'd found elsewhere”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great, couldn't be happier
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really easy - price was too good to be true!

S.Strand

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Great car, bur costly upgrade fee from Hertz for one with built-in SatNav.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car had a built in SatNav which was essential, but the upgrade was $280 ($20 dollars per day), over half again the $440 we paid QEEQ for the original booking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The female Customer Service operative I spoke to on 22/04/22 was extremely helpful. She went far beyond what I expected and I am very grateful for the care, attention and dedication she showed. Many thanks.

E.Poser

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 10, 2018
“excellent car”
About Hertz: 9.2 /10
Like: car was almost new and eco friendly. very smooth to drive.

J.Konwisarz

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
“Recommended for all”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Perfect service made by Hertz, perfect car for my purpose.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 12, 2022
“V poor pickup experience”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Pre-ordered baby seat wasn’t in car at pickup, had to drive 30 min to another Hertz outlet to pick it up. Very annoying.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Root

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Took over 60 minutes to pick car up. Car was dirty,and gas tank was on empty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Linnebjerg

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car was great, but I didnt get, what I ordered, but an SUV, which was a bit more expensive in gas. Also I had to wait for 1 1/2 hours when picking up the car due to that Hertz had leased more cars than they had.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Proces was easy and cheap to rent the car.

M.Bretnall

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Just what i needed.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz were fine. Managed to get the car a day early for just an extra $44 so that was handy!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
They were brilliant. QEEQ send you everything you need and there were no issues at all. 10/10.

M.Eckert

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
“Qeeq was the fastest and easiest way I ever booked a car rental”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I had to extend the reservation, qeeq was unable to do this, For 2 days I was unable to reach anyone via phone at the Hertz station, so I had to DRIVE there in order to change the reservation. Very old fashioned, not good service….
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Very good”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The count staff, i didn't get his name but he was very professional and delivered excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Chan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019
“Great price from trusted car rental companies”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Rate was higher at the counter. However, the manager gave me the rate that Easy Rent Cars quoted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Oveges

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 18, 2019
“Delayed car receiving”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
I waited 90 minutes before receiving the car as the location was overbooked. I had two tickets for San Diego Seaworld for more then $200. I lost 2 hours to be there cause I already had tight schedule and this just ruined my day. I would expect partial refund from the total charge because of this bad experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Graham Mayhew

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great service on checking in and out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J D

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
“Rental was fine, collection was easy to locate, car was old and tired with lots of scuffs and dents”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
The car had lots and scuffs and was very tired. Alough we had a to waitrose for a they
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

g.mullen

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 6, 2023
“Excellent all round, good price from qeeq very smooth over phone, thanks all”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good, great prices.

G.Ramos Monte

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 6, 2023
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!