QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4589237330

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE IN SACRAMENTO

Average rating on Advantage in Sacramento: 7.9 /10

Shemoves

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“A great overall experience.”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
My amount due was not honored at the rental counter. They were friendly and explained they don't honor pre-payments.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and quick to assist. My trip went smoothly with the assistance of the team.

J.Charlton

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
“A positive, seamless experience!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Unfortunately, Advantage closed at this location the previous month, but Enterprise took over the contracts. After I was able to locate where my contract was being honored, everything went very smoothly. In fact, since there were no compact cars available, I was upgraded to a very nice full size car! Overall, a very pleasant experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have been very satisfied using Easyrentcars.com and have not experienced any issues there were not immediately corrected.

D.Rouse

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“I really loved the Diesel Volkswagen station wagon!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Yes, loved this car. I was skeptical at first, due to car being a diesel, but was pleasantly surprised by this car's roominess, great gas mileage, and everything worked very well...great deal!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Highland

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 5, 2019
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
On the web site you make it sound like the rental amount could decrease. I have used you twice, it never has.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Medeiros

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 5, 2019
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
I reserved a compact car was giving an SUV wasted gas the gas tank wasn't full it was no one there at night to advise them about this issue

S.Davis

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 15, 2019
“Fair”
About Advantage: 6.0 /10
The clerk convinced me to purchase prepaid gas because he told me outside gas prices were $3.54 a gallon and prepaid was only $3.29. There were prices below $3.00 a gallon. Last time I'll do that. I felt manipulated and deceived.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 21, 2019
“Terrible.slowest redundant service”
About Advantage: 6.0 /10
Waited45 minutes to rent car...then 45 more minutes to actually get car as it was not ready. There were 4 to 5 people also waiting. Took 1.5 hrs to Drive out

V.Eng

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 21, 2019
“Horrible!”
About Advantage: 2.0 /10
When we got to the Advantage booth , they told us the only car they had left was a Hyundai Elantra. I had reserved a Toyota Camry. The attendant told us that this is the single car they had on the lot. WE CANNOT fit 5 people with 7 luggage into a Elantra. After waiting over an hour we had no choice but to leave with Nothing! We had to hire a Lyft to transport us from Sacramento airport to Fairfield which was over an hour away.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!