QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Advantage Car Rentals at Sacramento Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE AT SACRAMENTO AIRPORT, SMF

Average rating on Advantage at Sacramento Airport: 7.6 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Terrible.slowest redundant service ”
About Advantage: 6.0 /10
Waited45 minutes to rent car...then 45 more minutes to actually get car as it was not ready. There were 4 to 5 people also waiting. Took 1.5 hrs to Drive out
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019

D.Rouse

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“I really loved the Diesel Volkswagen station wagon!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Yes, loved this car. I was skeptical at first, due to car being a diesel, but was pleasantly surprised by this car's roominess, great gas mileage, and everything worked very well...great deal!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019

D.Medeiros

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
I reserved a compact car was giving an SUV wasted gas the gas tank wasn't full it was no one there at night to advise them about this issue
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019

S.Davis

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Fair”
About Advantage: 6.0 /10
The clerk convinced me to purchase prepaid gas because he told me outside gas prices were $3.54 a gallon and prepaid was only $3.29. There were prices below $3.00 a gallon. Last time I'll do that. I felt manipulated and deceived.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019

Shemoves

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“A great overall experience.”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
My amount due was not honored at the rental counter. They were friendly and explained they don't honor pre-payments.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and quick to assist. My trip went smoothly with the assistance of the team.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

J.Charlton

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“A positive, seamless experience!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Unfortunately, Advantage closed at this location the previous month, but Enterprise took over the contracts. After I was able to locate where my contract was being honored, everything went very smoothly. In fact, since there were no compact cars available, I was upgraded to a very nice full size car! Overall, a very pleasant experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I have been very satisfied using Easyrentcars.com and have not experienced any issues there were not immediately corrected.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

B.Highland

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
On the web site you make it sound like the rental amount could decrease. I have used you twice, it never has.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019

V.Eng

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Horrible! ”
About Advantage: 2.0 /10
When we got to the Advantage booth , they told us the only car they had left was a Hyundai Elantra. I had reserved a Toyota Camry. The attendant told us that this is the single car they had on the lot. WE CANNOT fit 5 people with 7 luggage into a Elantra. After waiting over an hour we had no choice but to leave with Nothing! We had to hire a Lyft to transport us from Sacramento airport to Fairfield which was over an hour away.
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">