QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3837477330

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR IN SACRAMENTO

Average rating on Dollar in Sacramento: 9.4 /10

J.Byrd

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
“Mostly good”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
On my e-voucher, it said I would have to take a shuttle to 2860 Del Paso. I just took the shuttle to the airport rental place and got my car there on Aviation drive. It went really quickly.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
I'm not sure what I was charged although it seemed less than what I booked on line. I'll know when it goes through the bank.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“good car, insurance was way overpriced”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Car itself was great. However insurance was really expensive. I paid just about $1000 in insurance alone for my rental which was 50% of the cost of the entire rental. Wish I wasn't talked into it by the counter people, otherwise good car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Solano

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
El personal muy amable pero muy tardado el tiempo de espera para recoger el auto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y muy economico

Jean Charlton

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Excellent experience with the website and the car rental!!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I was very pleased with the car I was given. Economical but had enough horsepower to get up out of its way! Counter service was efficient and I didn't have long to wait! Very pleased with service and car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was excellent and I got a great price for my booking! I'll be using this website again!

J.Lussi

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Excellent first experience with Easyrentcars!”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Great service and vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking platform. No surprises.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
“I prefer to select my own car when I arrive to pick up as I have done in the past.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
They have been good and will continue to use them.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and convenient. I like to pay in advance.

John Z

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 14, 2018
“Easy Rent Cars comes through again.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Quick pick up at Sacramento airport Dollar. And free upgrade to full size.
Dislike: A little confusing on where go return the car... no biggie.

C.Zepeda

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 4, 2018
“Good”
About Dollar: 8.2 /10
Like: The staff was awesome and friendly. They made it a easy relaxing experience.
Dislike: The 800 number could use better service

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!