QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SACRAMENTO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Gow

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Little disappointed on the final 30$ unknown charge
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020

R.Solano

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
El personal muy amable pero muy tardado el tiempo de espera para recoger el auto
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y muy economico
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

D.Rouse

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“I really loved the Diesel Volkswagen station wagon!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Yes, loved this car. I was skeptical at first, due to car being a diesel, but was pleasantly surprised by this car's roominess, great gas mileage, and everything worked very well...great deal!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019

Jean Charlton

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent experience with the website and the car rental!!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I was very pleased with the car I was given. Economical but had enough horsepower to get up out of its way! Counter service was efficient and I didn't have long to wait! Very pleased with service and car!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was excellent and I got a great price for my booking! I'll be using this website again!
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

L.Christian

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The beginning was a disaster. Long lines. Slow moving. I wasn't in the car I had reserved. General chaos. The people at the desk were polite, but they were overwhelmed. It ended well because the manager put me in a different car at a reduced price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“good car, insurance was way overpriced”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Car itself was great. However insurance was really expensive. I paid just about $1000 in insurance alone for my rental which was 50% of the cost of the entire rental. Wish I wasn't talked into it by the counter people, otherwise good car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

R.Beasley

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Absolutely awful”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
I have been charged twice with no explanation why or contact from thrifty. The agreement on pick up and return after the car was checked said $52. We got charged that. Then several days later they have made a further $62 charge which was not agreed and I have not been invoiced for. Not happy in the slightest.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

Shemoves

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“A great overall experience.”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
My amount due was not honored at the rental counter. They were friendly and explained they don't honor pre-payments.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and quick to assist. My trip went smoothly with the assistance of the team.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

J.Charlton

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“A positive, seamless experience!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Unfortunately, Advantage closed at this location the previous month, but Enterprise took over the contracts. After I was able to locate where my contract was being honored, everything went very smoothly. In fact, since there were no compact cars available, I was upgraded to a very nice full size car! Overall, a very pleasant experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I have been very satisfied using Easyrentcars.com and have not experienced any issues there were not immediately corrected.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Was great vehicle for us”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Signposting of vehicle pick up/drop off when coming from terminal an issue. Okay when first leaving terminal then cannot see where to go as no signposting. Also not sure where to go to drop off as no signposting in car park. Drop off point didn't have Alamo written on it - I had to ask.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Price was reasonably good compared to other sites
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

Know More about Sacramento Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">