QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6404195332

SACRAMENTO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

ron

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 13, 2022
“Great experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The rental drop off is not in the airport terminal. You need to take a shuttle bus to the terminal. I told them I have lots of luggage, and it will be difficult to carry it onto the bus, so one of the Hertz team members drove me to the terminal, meaning I did not have to unload the car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great competitive rate!

J.Byrd

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
“Mostly good”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
On my e-voucher, it said I would have to take a shuttle to 2860 Del Paso. I just took the shuttle to the airport rental place and got my car there on Aviation drive. It went really quickly.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
I'm not sure what I was charged although it seemed less than what I booked on line. I'll know when it goes through the bank.

EChavez

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 17, 2021
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Loved the Atlas VW. Cruise control was the best thing, the sensor slows the car when another vehicle in front, at the distance you set, and gets back to your set speed on its own. This really helped our long 40 hr trip. The car is not to big, not too small and easy to manage on the freeway and parking. This is a good car for everyday use.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was so easy.

E.McCormick

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020
“Good experience, although it was what I expected.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was professional and helpful. I had a little trouble hearing him because of the mask. With one person ahead of me at the counter, it took about 15 minutes for me to get to the counter. Between Hertz, Thrifty and I think it was Dollar, it would be nice to have a floater to handle any counter that needs the extra help.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This was the first time using QEEQ.COM. The platform was easy to navigate. The price was good. I don't remember any further price drop. Everything worked out great.

J.Gow

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Little disappointed on the final 30$ unknown charge

L.Christian

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The beginning was a disaster. Long lines. Slow moving. I wasn't in the car I had reserved. General chaos. The people at the desk were polite, but they were overwhelmed. It ended well because the manager put me in a different car at a reduced price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Was great vehicle for us”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Signposting of vehicle pick up/drop off when coming from terminal an issue. Okay when first leaving terminal then cannot see where to go as no signposting. Also not sure where to go to drop off as no signposting in car park. Drop off point didn't have Alamo written on it - I had to ask.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price was reasonably good compared to other sites

Shemoves

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“A great overall experience.”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
My amount due was not honored at the rental counter. They were friendly and explained they don't honor pre-payments.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and quick to assist. My trip went smoothly with the assistance of the team.

J.Charlton

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
“A positive, seamless experience!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Unfortunately, Advantage closed at this location the previous month, but Enterprise took over the contracts. After I was able to locate where my contract was being honored, everything went very smoothly. In fact, since there were no compact cars available, I was upgraded to a very nice full size car! Overall, a very pleasant experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have been very satisfied using Easyrentcars.com and have not experienced any issues there were not immediately corrected.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“good car, insurance was way overpriced”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Car itself was great. However insurance was really expensive. I paid just about $1000 in insurance alone for my rental which was 50% of the cost of the entire rental. Wish I wasn't talked into it by the counter people, otherwise good car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Solano

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
El personal muy amable pero muy tardado el tiempo de espera para recoger el auto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y muy economico

R.Beasley

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Absolutely awful”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
I have been charged twice with no explanation why or contact from thrifty. The agreement on pick up and return after the car was checked said $52. We got charged that. Then several days later they have made a further $62 charge which was not agreed and I have not been invoiced for. Not happy in the slightest.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jean Charlton

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Excellent experience with the website and the car rental!!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I was very pleased with the car I was given. Economical but had enough horsepower to get up out of its way! Counter service was efficient and I didn't have long to wait! Very pleased with service and car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was excellent and I got a great price for my booking! I'll be using this website again!

D.Rouse

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“I really loved the Diesel Volkswagen station wagon!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Yes, loved this car. I was skeptical at first, due to car being a diesel, but was pleasantly surprised by this car's roominess, great gas mileage, and everything worked very well...great deal!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Lussi

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Excellent first experience with Easyrentcars!”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Great service and vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking platform. No surprises.

H.Kay Wilson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Great value for car rental !”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
On drop off, at 6:30am, a little confusing as to what I had paid for , and staff a little in-experienced for directions to us, about leaving key and car .
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very easy rental, and a great price.I went with compact car, and next time will go with slightly larger for comfort ,and storage.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
“I prefer to select my own car when I arrive to pick up as I have done in the past.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
They have been good and will continue to use them.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and convenient. I like to pay in advance.

B.Highland

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 5, 2019
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
On the web site you make it sound like the rental amount could decrease. I have used you twice, it never has.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Medeiros

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 5, 2019
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
I reserved a compact car was giving an SUV wasted gas the gas tank wasn't full it was no one there at night to advise them about this issue

S.Davis

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 15, 2019
“Fair”
About Advantage: 6.0 /10
The clerk convinced me to purchase prepaid gas because he told me outside gas prices were $3.54 a gallon and prepaid was only $3.29. There were prices below $3.00 a gallon. Last time I'll do that. I felt manipulated and deceived.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Know More about Sacramento Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!