From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7809555110
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7809555110
logo_img

IWS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 11, 2023
“Wonderful experience, great customer service!”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Car was brand new with about 2000km on it when I got it. The IWS staff were excellent and very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
“Effortless and Happy”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Car is extremely new with only <1600km mileage. Pick up and drop off are effortless. Service is helpful and detailed in explaining what happened should we encounter accident or require road assistance, and on receiving traffic offences. There is no upsell on any insurance package.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.com as always, great app to use.
post image

C.Milner

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 30, 2023
“Very easy service and simple to use.”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Longer wait on collection than expected but there were two customers to be dealt with prior to me. Vehicle had a couple of scratches but nothing significant and had sand on the floor mats, again not significant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy, I had confidence that the booking was good.

L.Slawatyniec

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
“Quick and satisfied”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Quick pick up. They come with your rented car and go to the office to sign a contract. However very limited English and only in the office spoken
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and smooth

Stephan Fernandez

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020
“Brand new VW Golf and easy pickup and return process”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
very friendly staff and the whole process was super smooth. we got a brand new VW Golf which had only 700kms on the clock.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dunbar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“Very happy time in Taiwan and glad to book with QEEQ.”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
The car is very good. The check in service staff was helpful and able to provide with little details. The checking out staff is however less helpful and overcharged me for 2 minor issues. 1 is the a slight scratch at the bottom of the bumper and the 2nd is a dent near front passenger door caused by another car parked next to me and had already disappeared. He insisted that I caused the damage because i did not report to police which I do not know how since I did not even noticed the dent until much later. He charged me 4800NT for a damage that can probably be fixed with less than halft the cost and because I have to catch the flight back, I agree to settle so that we can move on. Anyway, I need QEEQ help to recover the ridiculous amount.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good, except that if QEEQ can take care of the insurance better for those who puchased the premier package, it will be fantastic. When I picked up the car, IWS make it clear that I have to be responible and paid up front for any incident. I find this troublesome.

S.Lim

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 28, 2023
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Car condition very good. Counter staff very helpful. Car rental price is reasonable. Overall is Value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 22, 2022
“Smooth, easy and fuss free experience.”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Fast pick up at airport upon calling after arrival. Good, clean and new car. Recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price, legit website. Will book again for sure

H.Chong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“Comfortable rental experience for vacation.”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
The car was very new and clean, and it includes advanced safety features.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I'm a returning customer of QEEQ because this is a good platform.

Loke Peen Koh

View more >
Economy | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 6, 2024
“Convenient and easy.”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
The car is new and clean. We are the second driver to drive this Honda Fit. It’s hybrid, very fuel efficient and drive very well. Highly recommended this vendor.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and help is easy available via WhatsApp which is convenient. Highly recommended!
post image
post image
post image

B.Ang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 13, 2023
“I m happy with the service so far.”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
This is the first time i using this service no complain and so far quite happy. maybe i book a small car so feel space smaller.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no comment for now easy to use platform but for the addition insurance portion is not very clear. hope can improve on the pricing transparency
post image
post image
post image

Julian Boers

View more >
Economy | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 4, 2024
“Zero problems, highly recommended!”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
I rented a car for a week and the experience was very good. Friendly staff with active communication in English on Whatsapp. Hence, their service is even better than most companies back in Europe. The rented car was the same type I booked and all of the required information was told by the pick-up. The company is trustworthy with good prices. Just keep in mind that you have to pay the highway / freeway toll in cash while returning your car. Highly recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very clear and handy information like the price and additional costs. Reliable with good information reminders.

J.Wolfe

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2024
“A good car at a great price.”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Convenient airport pickup and dropoff. Hassle free. Good driving advice. Easy to settle toll fees. English-speaking staff. Very pleased.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price of any site.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 19, 2023
“Great car and overall experience”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Car was in a great condition. Had to wait for the pickup to the IWS pickup point.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price drop protector is amazing!

Jon M

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 7x St-line or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 9, 2023
About IWS: 10.0 /10
I got the car that 1400km* drove only, like new car, clean and condition good. Less than 10 min time to pick up at airport. Staffs are very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
“Very good service. Everything was smooth”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Very good service. Everything was smooth. Recommend!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Thatos

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 5, 2022
“Local Car Rental Company better than international rental companies!”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
The entire process went very smoothly, and we feel it is important to use and support a local car rental company over an international brand. The car was very clean and good on gas mileage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The QEEQ booking platform worked great!

LipWoon

View more >
Economy | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 18, 2023
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Rented a Honda Fit and car condition was excellent. Service is good. It's abit squeezy for 3 adults + 1 kid though. They even made a small booklet for 1st timer to explain the driving and parking rules in Taiwan (e.g never park along red line), to me, that was very very useful reference. Counter staff is also very helpful to go through once more about the rules in the booklet. Car return is also very efficiently done. The rental process is very pleasant!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Encountered a problem during collection as the number to call (+886-3-3862555) doesn't work, always goes to a voicemail. Was stranded in the airport for a while. Luckily the Taoyuan airport information counter staff has a list of phone numbers and managed to locate the rental company (They found IWS via the phone number instead of QEEQ). And gave me a different toll-free number that WORKS!

rstakeda

View more >
Economy | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“您可以安心租車。”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
謝謝。下次我會再使用它。謝謝。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This time there was a schedule change due to the cancellation of the flight, but they responded appropriately. thank you.
post image

Lester Chia

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 15, 2023
About IWS: 10.0 /10
IWS Car Rental is fast and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.com is user friendly and service is very prompt. I really liked the auto re-booking process whereby the car is re-booked at a lower price.

Hot Destinations For IWS

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!