QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7101084340

IWS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

N.Thatos

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 5, 2022
“Local Car Rental Company better than international rental companies!”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
The entire process went very smoothly, and we feel it is important to use and support a local car rental company over an international brand. The car was very clean and good on gas mileage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The QEEQ booking platform worked great!

H.Chong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“Comfortable rental experience for vacation.”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
The car was very new and clean, and it includes advanced safety features.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I'm a returning customer of QEEQ because this is a good platform.

L.Slawatyniec

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
“Quick and satisfied”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Quick pick up. They come with your rented car and go to the office to sign a contract. However very limited English and only in the office spoken
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and smooth

Stephan Fernandez

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020
“Brand new VW Golf and easy pickup and return process”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
very friendly staff and the whole process was super smooth. we got a brand new VW Golf which had only 700kms on the clock.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Pedro

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 6, 2020
“Impecable.”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Muy profesionales. Todo muy bien.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy fácil todo.

Tram phung

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“Wonderfully smooth trip”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectations. Fuel saving, conveniently small. The staffs speak good english and very professional
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The instant chat assistant responded quickly and very useful
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.Calogovic

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
“Super price for a completely new car...”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Everything great with IWS - we got completely new car with less than 3000 km...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
“Smooth and quick”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Quick and new car provided. Great service provided by counter staff. Highly recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick booking
post image

MS

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Great value - I honestly recommend!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bernard Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
“A trusted vehicle rental Company”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Good customer service and good condition of vehicle. I had a wonderful trip as the vehicle i drove didn’t gave me any problem as it look very new to me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good rental experience but somehow if it is a 1st timer it might had some issue with finding the location.

Y.Keng Hooi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
About IWS: 8.0 /10
Pick up location is out of airport. Only operate until 8pm. Better extend operation time to 11pm.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Tai

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and highly recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

KC Leow

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Pleasant experience and easy to use”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Staff was very helpful in explaining the rental process. Walked me around the car to check for any damages to Ensure no disputes when returning the vehicle. One minor issue was that the baby seat was not very clean. Nonetheless, Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff who helped me to confirm That there is a baby seat in the car suitable for my son who is 5 months old.

K.Lai

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Met expectations. Xiao hao v helpful with dropoff. No last min upgrade due to holiday season which was a bummer but understandable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Chan

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Great”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Everything was good and in order
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good!

T.TAKEI

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“台湾レンタカーデビュー”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
車は日産の完全なる新車で気持ち良くドライブを楽しめました。保険がセットされている料金なのもいいと思う。台湾でなドライブは初めてでしたが、めちゃ楽しかったです。高速代は安くて燃料代も安かった。また利用させて頂きます。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約も簡単で保険がセットされている料金が良かった。
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Value for money”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
The staff was very polite, efficient and helpful. He explained everything clearly. He also help to check the car in detail.

T.Tam

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“The car is new and the check out process is fast.”
About IWS: 9.3 /10
The employees are professional and the conditions of the car is good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Pleasant experience with patient, polite staff.”
About IWS: 9.3 /10
Staff were professional and reasonably efficient in the check out and check in progress. The car was in good order, clean and relatively new. Staff took the time to explain the rental contract, which was largely Chinese only. They also took care of tolls, which were post-paid, and provide shuttle to/from HSR Tainan station.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was literally the only option I could find to pre book cars for Taiwan online.

K.Lo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
About IWS: 10.0 /10
The car is clean and new. The staff are warm and helpful. The car rental added great convenience and enriched my journey! Thanks IWS for your service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For IWS

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!