QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1613672175

SADORENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Shurik

View more >
Economy | MINI One or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
About SADORENT: 8.3 /10
No, I got Ford Fiesta instead of Mini Unlike other companies, no one was waiting at the airport. They don't answer to WhatsApp messages. We had to call the office and wait 25 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.RYBAKOV

View more >
Economy | MINI One or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“I would do it again”
About SADORENT: 9.3 /10
Everything was OK
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems

I.Smolyakov

View more >
Economy | MINI One or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
About SADORENT: 10.0 /10
Everything was good and fast. The service is excellent!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes A Class or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“great experience, very clean and like new car”
About SADORENT: 9.7 /10
i booked Mercedes class A but I got MiniCooper Clubman, which was even better due to larger cargo space. Counter staff on pick up was excellent, and on return too. They both spoke fluent English, which helped a lot.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

N.COELHO

View more >
Intermediate | MINI Countryman or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
About SADORENT: 8.7 /10
La voiture ne correspondait pas au VOUCHER: VOUCHER = Mini COUNTRYMAN Reçu: MAZDA 2 Attente de 20 minutes pour la navette à la sortie de l'aéroport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“great value and everything smooth”
About SADORENT: 10.0 /10
very friendly and helpful staff, great value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.French

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Good value and nice staff at Sadorent. Would recomend.”
About SADORENT: 8.0 /10
Would recommend. Nice staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Faller

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Very easy booking and rental experience”
About SADORENT: 9.7 /10
I was very happy with the quality of my rented vehicle and the service I received from Sadorent. They seemed very organized at the counter and got us on the road quickly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is a great booking platform.

View more >
Economy | MINI One or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Cheap, clean and worthy.”
About SADORENT: 9.3 /10
Cas was very clean and new. The staffs were helpful and friendly. The price was super cheap compare with other company. We got Mini Cooper only 50€ for 4 days.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Many good deal, free cancel without condition.
post image

O.Melo

View more >
Medium SUV | MINI Countryman or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“Two issues at start disappointed with the car I was given. When returning the vehicle, staff member”
About SADORENT: 7.7 /10
The car didn't exceed my expectations because I hired online a small SUV and when I got there the car was a small hatchback, but this could be Easyrent's fault....The staff was very good and very respectfull. The only complaint I have about Sadorent is that I paid an extra 30€ to deliver the car before the opening 4h30 a.m and the member of staff only turn up at 4h50.

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
About SADORENT: 9.3 /10
Great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Lacroix

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019
“car was what we wanted. No deception”
About SADORENT: 9.0 /10
The staff was gentle and helpful when we picked and returned the car. The car was perfect for us. The only thing that is bad is that we will receive an invoice later in our country to pay the toll that we passed during our trip. Unfortunately, this is some problems for us when we return home...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
easy to book on the platform.

Peter

View more >
Full-Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 30, 2018
“Volkswagen Sharan August 2018 for family of 5”
About SADORENT: 9.0 /10
Like: No queue, quick service, good car

M.Romaris

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018
“Great Value”
About SADORENT: 8.8 /10
Like: I really liked the car itself (2017 Smart Car) and the cleanliness of the car. The value was excellent and I thought the price I paid was very good for the rental of the car. The car's condition was excellent and it drove like brand new and was very, very clean. The service of the staff was also excellent. They were helpful at the Sato rent-a-car business and great at communicating everything including going over the car and the service of the road tolls transponder I purchased which was also a great value and really helped make things easier and faster in my travels throughout Portugal when going through the tolls. The staff at Sato were friendly and patient at walking me through the car. I would rent from Sato again.
Dislike: I didn't like that it was difficult to find the Sato Rent a Car business when we were returning the car. The key chain of the car key should have the address and not just the business website because if you are travelling and don't have WiFi, that website it useless. Inside the glovebox was a piece of paper but it had two addresses so it was difficult to figure out which one was the rental car place and not the head offices so we could determine where to drop off the car. I also thought that Sato could be a little more clear in communicating to the international travellers that they are going to be shuttled in a van from the airport to the rental business. I thought I was picking up the car from a desk in the actual airport and it took me a while to figure out that there was a person holding a Sato sign (which could have been more visible) that was directing us to the transport van.

Hot Destinations For SADORENT

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!