QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3090923145
Find Your Dollar Car Rentals at Philadelphia Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT PHILADELPHIA AIRPORT, PHL

Average rating on Dollar at Philadelphia Airport: 8.5 /10

W.Snyder

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 12, 2022
“Great experience.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Beautiful roomy clean car with updated features.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book.
post image
post image

J.Shumate

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Unfortunately you should a lot an hour from the time you get off the plane to getvto Dollar. They only have 1 shuttle and you could easily wait 30 minutes for it to pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Nagra

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price

Felipe Sinisterra

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Hard to get easy to return”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great best price not scam for shure loable

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Absolutely horrible experience”
About Dollar: 4.7 /10
At PHL: The service staff was great but the organization is absolutely horrible. People were in line for more than 30 minutes. The staff did everything they can but with completely outdated computer systems and archaic booking methods, it was not easy to respond to large crowds. At BOS: though the website said 24 hours open, there wasn't anyone when I dropped the car. No instructions, no guidance, no pointers. At least a courtesy note would have helped. I went all the way to Hertz service side to ask a random contractor if I can leave the car and keys and walk away. Absolutely horrible, especially for weary travelers.

A.Le Floch

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Dollar car rental attempted multiple times to change the amount charged by substantial amounts.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I paid $89 for a car that would have been $60 or less at National, Avis, etc. The staff attempted multiple times to not honor the pricing even though they knew full well what they were doing. The excuses they made were up did not make sense and seemed to be apart of some scam. I have attached a photos of the easy car and Dollar car rental agreement. Even this took half an hour if arguing with somebody who thought they were the smartest behind the desk clerk alive. The total cost was supposed to be $178. They tried to charge $480 at first!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I just used the internet booking service which was good because few other car rentals had vehicles that week.
post image
post image

K.Welborn

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The shuttle driver from the rental car location to the airport drove like a maniac. He was driving way to fast for the amount of cars that were trying to get into the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Eiceman

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019
“Good experience”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
They were friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to use I just wish I got another email to reconfirm my rental

Mj

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 2, 2018
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 9.2 /10
Dislike: I didn't like the Ford focus, very hard to navigate the AC / the radio

A.Lundy

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 6, 2018
“Nice ride”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: Comfort, space, attractive

A.Holt

View more >
Luxury | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 20, 2018
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: Great car for the price

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!