From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4855927039

BARGAIN RENTAL CARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
About Bargain Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Guys were fantastic and easy going. Will definitely use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Peterson

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 18, 2023
“Wow, better experience than I was expecting!!!”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Counter staff were fantastic, friendly and helpful, and although the Nissan Tiida was in very poor bodily condition (held together with tape in a particular place), it actually went well enough, but I honestly do feel it is time this car was pensioned off!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform that I would use again.

P.O'Driscoll

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“A good value vehicle.”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The car suited our purpose very well. However there were some technical issues regarding the satnav, the radio and bluetooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Auld

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 15, 2022
About Bargain Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great car for the price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Casson

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
“Great car great service great staff”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
It was a great car great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Every was good

M.Dawson

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
“I will just go with a top class well renowned rental company next time save me the heart ache”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 3.0 /10
The car was 13 years old hail damage on roof poor condiiton paint faded just bad choice I should of not booked worst ive ever had ill never go through BRC again and it wasn't what I was ment to get just so poor the car wasn't even worth the money I paid to rent it you'd sell the thing 500 second hand

S.Ragnetti

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 5, 2022
“2 weeks rental”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The car was in really good conditions. Customer service was excellent, pee were provided with all the necessary information at pick up. We were picked up from the airport and after drop off we were accompanied to our hotel! Amazing!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“Good car. Good price”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The pick up from airport was about 30 minutes, they were busy. Otherwise everyone and every thing was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time I have used this. Was happy.

Rozy B

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“Good car, good staff, not good sat nav-which cost extra to hire”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Car was great, staff were great. SAT NAV was rubbish and needed updating or THROWING OUT!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It works well, GOT SOME GREAT DEALS except when I need to contact the car rental company. without using a phone. The online does not allow me to change a date of pick up. It sends me to the phone APP BUT SOME OF US DON'T HAVE PHONE SERVICE IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY...ONLY wIfI. Also I cannot use my vouchers without a phone APP.

Rozy B

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 2, 2022
“Excellent car met all our needs, lovely to drive. Excellent staff using their initiative.”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Lovely car and staff. Excellent run through North Island but car rental drop off was remote in Wellington. And there was no transport to get us back to City centre. BCR staff on duty was awesome He got us an Uber, because the Wellington taxi didn't turn up. Either he or the company paid for the Uber-VERY IMPRESSED with his tenacity and problem solving.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

H.Ngui

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Terrible but have to live with it...”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Not at all, the Camry was not available. I was given only one choice with a 15 year-old Corolla or top-up 5 times the stated amount for an SUV 1. The key fob was wobbly and failed to remotely lock and unlock the door midway through the rental period 2. Overall car condition was peppered with scratches and dents 3. Front left fog light missing
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Only the insurance coverage is good. Other then that, I could not get an equal Camry replacement

A.Singh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Bad, very bad overall.”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 4.0 /10
The car was is horrible condition with interior coverings peeling away. Will never use this company. Bad cars and bad classification of cars in model categories.

Hot Destinations For Bargain Rental Cars

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!