From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1781166062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1781166062
logo_img

BARGAIN RENTAL CARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.O'Driscoll

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“A good value vehicle.”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The car suited our purpose very well. However there were some technical issues regarding the satnav, the radio and bluetooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Peterson

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 18, 2023
“Wow, better experience than I was expecting!!!”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Counter staff were fantastic, friendly and helpful, and although the Nissan Tiida was in very poor bodily condition (held together with tape in a particular place), it actually went well enough, but I honestly do feel it is time this car was pensioned off!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform that I would use again.

C.Nunnerley

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 17, 2024
“Fantastic”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The car was just what we needed. We love having a hybrid for travelling, they work just as well as anything else. Plenty of room and so economical. The guy whom we dropped the car off to was a great guy who was really friendly ....just the person you need as your front person.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
They were very helpful when I couldn't find out booking the person whom I got in touch with sent me an email in no time to confirm our booking. Great service also

Linda

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 6, 2023
“Will never want to hire a car from BRC again.”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Car was ok. Not what we booked - It was bigger so it increased our fuel costs. Biggest problem came from the customer service when we had a problem we needed help with. We lost the keys. The car was keyless entry and push button start. BRC bascially told us to call a locksmith - any locksmith and sort it out ourselves they didnt have a preferred provider. but because of the keyless entry, locksmith could only open the car to get out lugage out . We asked BRC for a set of spare keys - they said they didnt have any and again we were on our own. Luckily there was a Suburu dealer in the town we were in and they said it needed to be towed to them and whole key system replaced. it took five days to fix, 4 days longer and $800 more because BRC didnt have a spare key for their car. they were really disinterested in helping and we were completely on our own. luckily we spoke the language and could navigate the system.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
About Bargain Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Guys were fantastic and easy going. Will definitely use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Matan

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Good prices, subpar car”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
Prices were lower than alternative but still a lot for such an old and banged up vehicle

Margaret

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 16, 2024
“Good experience”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and prices
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent Seevixe and prices

Kevin & Nadine

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“Car was a good fit for what we needed on our trip.”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Good place, good car. No issues
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Connors

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 16, 2023
About Bargain Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The car was older but in good condition. All staff we encountered were excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website. I will use it again.

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 23, 2023
“Inexpensive deal”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
It was fine. No issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This one went fine.

M.Hetaraka

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
“Easy booking-Quick service-Great value for car”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Fast, easy & efficient service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was the easiest and safest way to book online. I tried others and it was so complicated and kept losing signal. I seriously would recommend this site all the time

K.Casson

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
“Great car great service great staff”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
It was a great car great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Every was good

Atendriya

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 7, 2023
“Cheap car for a cheap price.”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
GREAT counter staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Mccreafish

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 7, 2023
“Excellent and great price.”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The car was great for what we wanted and staff were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It seemed to be OK - no problems at all.

ふーびー

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 21, 2023
“最高のスタッフが対応してくれます!”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
慣れない英語で円滑にコミュニケーションが取れない中、丁寧にご対応いただき感動しました! 次回ニュージーランドに来る機会があれば必ずもう一度利用します!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Auld

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 15, 2022
About Bargain Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great car for the price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Aussie visitor

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2024
“Value for money with no frills!”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The pick up was confusing a) because Auckland Airport is a building site and it is difficult to find your way around and b) because staff member on phone forgot that as a visitor I had no idea what he was talking about - he assumed too much. But once I located pick up site and van arrived it all worked very smoothly. Car with very high mileage operated well and was value for money. I would highly recommend if dollars are important and you don’t mind a bit of wear and tear on the car!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The platform does what it needs to - but the purchasing of insurance is confusing. The policy is not recognised by BRC so you still have to supply a bond.

d.cronin

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 24, 2023
“never again with bargain rentails”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
waited 1 .5 hours to be picked up as bargain rentals didnt drop car off at pick up point after hours. car was terrible going up hills and front end of car has a big problem. no apologies for delays 4 other groups same vote.

A.Beaumont

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 15, 2023
About Bargain Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
car full of dent and scraped
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
lots of paper

P.Elia

View more >
Full Size Van | Standard People Mover 6 Seater or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 25, 2023
About Bargain Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
All good

Hot Destinations For Bargain Rental Cars

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!