From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6340922202
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6340922202
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT BIRMINGHAM AIRPORT, BHX

Average rating on Alamo at Birmingham Airport: 9.3 /10

T.FOK

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Good price, reasonable car, costly insurance top-up.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The car conditions is good but not exception, services is speedy and promptly. But add up to full coverage insurance is a bit costly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very food price and convenient, but need improvement to the selection filter of the App.
post image

Nat Watt

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Simon Gibson

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 16, 2020
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.MacKay

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 22, 2019
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The whole experience was easy and quick. they made us feel very welcome. The car was excellent. I have never driven a corsa before and was pleasantly surprised. They infact went above and beyond as I stupidly left my phone in the car and Samantha came into the terminal and handed it to security so I could get it before my flight.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Finch

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff, really friendly and the car was almost new and had a great sat nav system as standard. Great experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient

Benedict Buck

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 7, 2017
“Drove from Birmingham to London and nearby towns, e.g. Brighton, Arundel, Portsmouth... then returne”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
Overall, it was fine. At the start, they insisted we buy additional insurance with a not very friendly tone. I called QEEQ and then they didn't insist anymore. At return, they claimed the fuel tank wasn't full. I provided the fuel receipt, and they said OK. The car's headlights were not bright enough, and I mentioned it to the staff upon return, hoping they fix it for future renters driving at night.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 7, 2019
“Everything OK, apart from fuel issue.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car was not full of fuel on pick up, which it should have been. I returned it full. Mentioned this to staff when dropping off the car & was offered a free half tank of fuel, should I hire another car from them, which I do not know if I will ever need to.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Egan

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“Great customer service just a couple of niggles”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Email confirmation specifically said in terminal for collection as I was not flying in I was dropped at car rental and walked to terminal called the number to be told I need to go back up to car rental it would have been helpful if this was mentioned on the email. The only other thing was a deposit was taken from my credit card held until I returned the car but not refunded immediately (drop off out of hours) until I phoned the office as I am now out of the uk this has cost extra time and money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good easy experience apart from incorrect information emailed about pick up location

View more >
Compact | Mercedes Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 19, 2023
“Good service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
My daughter left her phone in the car which set off elsewhere after I dropped it. The staff quickly recalled the driver and returned the phone much to our relief. Thank you to Callum and his colleagues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
very good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Stuart Youngs

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Great service from Alamo.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
This car could not fit 3 cases in the back . Poor space for a family suv that was booked. Not Alamos fault at all. Service in Alamo is superb.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Stuart Youngs

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Alamo has great service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo is great as normal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Andrew

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019
“professional and polite”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The lady at checkin is an asset to you and clearly enjoys what she does.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great value and so straightforward.

Mandel Rebecca

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020
About Alamo: 4.0 /10
The car rental service on the website indicated that vehicles could be rented if you were 25 years old or older, but the rental company refused. At the rental office, the vehicle was downgraded. However, the deposit was refunded quickly.

Freda Mackintosh

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Highly satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!