QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

FAST RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Alotaibi

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Keep going”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

A.Aldakheel

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Your company very nice This fast time I rent car from Tom Bout I found every think good Price and reaction Always will rent car from you Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About FAST RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Very good company !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

K.LEUNG

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Car conditions is average , easy to pick up and return”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Get the car process efficiency , pick up location , car condition is average
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars app easy to use for booking
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

M.Alshaer

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Need to work with your local partners to make car hire a good choice”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
The office didn't have any car ready and had to wait for almost 60 minutes to find me one. I requested Honda however, they got me a Nissan. Staff are friendly but have to turn clients much faster.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good competitive prices, and easy to reserve. However, any specific / local rules, like putting a car reserve/ guarantee of $2000 on the credit card, should be mentioned this way we don't get nasty surprises of blocking $2000 blocked and can't be used for over 20 days. Even though my trip was only for 2 days.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

L.M.C.

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Just ok.”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
They gave us a "similar" model. We ended up driving a ford eco sport wich was not spacious at all. Mitsubishi would have been more spacious.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Syed Mohammed Adil

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Remarkable”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Got an upgrade so was a good deal
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Mitsubishi Lancer or similar
“Fantastic”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The Gentleman who helped me at the front desk when signing the contract ( Jim ) was a fantastic guy. Very professional indeed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

S.Chauhan

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Excellent value car hire!”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
They did offer me an upgrade for a very small additional fee but I wanted a larger boot so stuck to the original booking.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

W.Khan

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Competitive prices with a good service”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
I didnt get the car which I had booked however alternative was good enough with lots of space for luggage. Car needed air in the tyres and that should have been done before the collection. Counter service was good however collecting the car took longer than I expected. After the rental I have seen 2 transactions on my credit card and it would be good if EasyRentCars would send an invoice either via email or in the app explaining the charges.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The vehicle was in a good condition. Pick-up and drop-off were fast enough.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

M.Alam

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Good experience, pickup was a little bit long, besides that, it was all good”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I did have to wait a while before the car was ready. Usually I wouldn’t mind but with a tired crying baby it was hard. i was expecting and looking forward to driving the Mitsubishi Eclipse, i was given a ford eco sport, car wasn’t too bad.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy through the app. I would recommend and use it again considering the prices are really good.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

A.Alshehri

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“With you was very good with fast cars was very bad”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Very bad experience from Fastcars, they want to sell upgraded insurance, when I refused they started to threaten that if any scratch happens they will ask for 2500, they repeated that (philipno lady) Their location needs a taxi from T2 to T 1 i paid 90 dirham both ways. Then upon inspection they refused to note small scratches and they delayed me for around 30 minutes to bring the car. I called them on their dxb branch they don’t answer calls. They are really bad with customers
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good service from your side
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

F.Alasmari

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
They not accept the insurance and they asked me to pay again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best price with fast booking
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

F.Alasmari

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Normal”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Car was not ready and the the counter staff on drop-off not professional, I will not be back to rent from FAST anymore.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best price with fast booking
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

W.Alem

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“Thumbs up for easyrentcars”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Not flexible with time of pick up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

H.Elessawy

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Friendly interface and wide variety”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
Horrible service, after waiting for almost 40 min, they got me a messed up old car with very loud squeek noise although I have booked it a week earlier. They wanted to charge me extra for exchanging it and delivering it to the airport. After returning it, they blamed me for a hubcap scratch which i could not verify since I was handed the car in a dark parking lot outside of the airport.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Fast and easy to use
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

K.Alsaif

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Very good rental experience. Smooth as usual.”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I was given an upgrade and the car (apart from some minor scratches) was in great condition and had only 5000 kilometers.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Effective and efficient as usual
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Amjid Ali

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“Very dirty”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
Very dirty car and very old.not cleaned and in a poor condition inside and out. Use another hire company.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

B.Alalmai

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Wonderful”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car was exactly same information, picture and specifications as mentioned and the status of the car was fantastic.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing services and all the information is clear and accurate.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Hot Destinations For FAST RENT A CAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">