QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9996034220

FAST RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

John Crowther

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“A good place for a cheap car”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Car was ok but old and a little tired. They took additional payment and the repayment time was a little excessive in my opinion
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Rafid Alkhaddar

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 22, 2022
“Once I got the car the experience was very good but not before it.”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car was virtually new as it was a 2022 car. However the engine was too small for the size of the car and with a full load the car was struggling a bit. Also I landed in T2 at Dubai airport and had to hire a taxi with all my luggage to T1 to pick up the car. The process at the registration dest took nearly 1.5 hours as there was only one person at the desk and it was taking too long to deal with customers, baring in mind that only three customers were in front of me. The customers we haggling the price of the rental and this took a long time. It took us more than 3 hours to get into the car which was very tiring and not acceptable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did contact QEEQ staff and were very prompt in replying to me but there was nothing they can do to address the issues above. I feel that you need to have a desk at all terminals at Dubai Airport.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 26, 2022
“Nice but inconvenient in terms of pick up if coming from terminal 3”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Pick up location if you are coming from terminal 3 with family and kid is very inconvenient. It should mention terminal while booking.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Alotaibi

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020
“Keep going”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

A.Aldakheel

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Your company very nice This fast time I rent car from Tom Bout I found every think good Price and reaction Always will rent car from you Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
About FAST RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Very good company !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.LEUNG

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Car conditions is average , easy to pick up and return”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Get the car process efficiency , pick up location , car condition is average
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars app easy to use for booking

M.Alshaer

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“Need to work with your local partners to make car hire a good choice”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
The office didn't have any car ready and had to wait for almost 60 minutes to find me one. I requested Honda however, they got me a Nissan. Staff are friendly but have to turn clients much faster.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good competitive prices, and easy to reserve. However, any specific / local rules, like putting a car reserve/ guarantee of $2000 on the credit card, should be mentioned this way we don't get nasty surprises of blocking $2000 blocked and can't be used for over 20 days. Even though my trip was only for 2 days.

L.M.C.

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“Just ok.”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
They gave us a "similar" model. We ended up driving a ford eco sport wich was not spacious at all. Mitsubishi would have been more spacious.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good.

Syed Mohammed Adil

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
“Remarkable”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Got an upgrade so was a good deal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Mitsubishi Lancer or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019
“Fantastic”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The Gentleman who helped me at the front desk when signing the contract ( Jim ) was a fantastic guy. Very professional indeed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

S.Chauhan

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“Excellent value car hire!”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
They did offer me an upgrade for a very small additional fee but I wanted a larger boot so stuck to the original booking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Khan

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“Competitive prices with a good service”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
I didnt get the car which I had booked however alternative was good enough with lots of space for luggage. Car needed air in the tyres and that should have been done before the collection. Counter service was good however collecting the car took longer than I expected. After the rental I have seen 2 transactions on my credit card and it would be good if EasyRentCars would send an invoice either via email or in the app explaining the charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The vehicle was in a good condition. Pick-up and drop-off were fast enough.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Alam

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Good experience, pickup was a little bit long, besides that, it was all good”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I did have to wait a while before the car was ready. Usually I wouldn’t mind but with a tired crying baby it was hard. i was expecting and looking forward to driving the Mitsubishi Eclipse, i was given a ford eco sport, car wasn’t too bad.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy through the app. I would recommend and use it again considering the prices are really good.

A.Alshehri

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“With you was very good with fast cars was very bad”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Very bad experience from Fastcars, they want to sell upgraded insurance, when I refused they started to threaten that if any scratch happens they will ask for 2500, they repeated that (philipno lady) Their location needs a taxi from T2 to T 1 i paid 90 dirham both ways. Then upon inspection they refused to note small scratches and they delayed me for around 30 minutes to bring the car. I called them on their dxb branch they don’t answer calls. They are really bad with customers
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service from your side

F.Alasmari

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Excellent”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
They not accept the insurance and they asked me to pay again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price with fast booking

F.Alasmari

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Normal”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Car was not ready and the the counter staff on drop-off not professional, I will not be back to rent from FAST anymore.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price with fast booking

W.Alem

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Thumbs up for easyrentcars”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Not flexible with time of pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Elessawy

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Friendly interface and wide variety”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
Horrible service, after waiting for almost 40 min, they got me a messed up old car with very loud squeek noise although I have booked it a week earlier. They wanted to charge me extra for exchanging it and delivering it to the airport. After returning it, they blamed me for a hubcap scratch which i could not verify since I was handed the car in a dark parking lot outside of the airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Fast and easy to use

Hot Destinations For FAST RENT A CAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!