QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6791773270
Find Your GREEN MOTION Car Rentals at Gdansk Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION AT GDANSK AIRPORT, GDN

Average rating on GREEN MOTION at Gdansk Airport: 7.0 /10

D.Zurek

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Wszystko ok. Bezproblemowo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Not great with unexpected costs”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
I did not get the car offered. I have been given a Hyundai i10 which is a class lower than polo, also had to pay 70pounds for insurance as my credit card had to be valid for at least 3months which was now stated in my agreement

T.Bob

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Was surprised they said the car had to either be returned washed or pay extra to wash it...never had that experience before when renting a car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Z.Jedryka

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Yes the car was fine from begeening,I book for a economy but I upgrade at the rental place to bigger and I don't regret.Only think suuggest I left is a small wallet with changes ,but maybe will back to me ,if someone found.Overall very well and good company,compare where I rent in Krakow Airport ,where you drop -off vehicle and nobody check in ,and then you pay for a damage ,because someone damage.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Arnarson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Everything was very good exept for a big scratch on the driver side of the vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Average”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
I did not receive the car because the company refused to accept my international driving licence whereas other companies had no problems with it. Besides, company has no counter in the terminal and I had to wait for more than an hour after agreed pick-up time before a company representative arrived at the airport. As a result, I was over 2 hours late for my business meeting because I had to search for another car and wait for it to be prepared.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

sylvie

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019
“One thing- i was charged an additional 14.64 CAD by Green Motion when i was picking the car up!!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
One thing- i was charged an additional $14.64 by Green Motion when i was picking the car up but the original agreement states I should owe 0.00 at pick up. Can someone look into this pls?? thank you Sylvie Novi
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Janik

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019
“Disasters”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
Scums Returned car without issues on inspection by staff then received email about damages present few hours later I have read some feedback about company which helps​ me understand that that's a fraud

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!